Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Admissions

Transfer Counselors

If your school is not listed below, contact any of these counselors with your questions.

Austin County Community College

Ricardo Coronado

Ricardo Coronado

ricardoc@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Central Texas College

Ricardo Coronado

Ricardo Coronado

ricardoc@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Cisco College

Tony Talamantes

Tony Talamantes

tonyt@uta.edu
817-272-5396

Dallas County Community College District

Brittany Brady

Brittany Brady

bbrady@uta.edu
817-272-7130

Hill College

Ricardo Coronado

Ricardo Coronado

ricardoc@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Houston Area Community Colleges

Winfred Barnes

Winfred Barnes

wbarnes@uta.edu
832-582-8825

Aaron Sanford

Aaron Sanford

aaron.sanford@uta.edu
832-327-8863

McLennan County College

Ricardo Coronado

Ricardo Coronado

ricardoc@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Navarro College

Ricardo Coronado

Ricardo Coronado

ricardoc@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Northeast Texas Community College

Kevin Cheek

Kevin Cheek

kdcheek@uta.edu
817-272-7186

Out of State Students

Harrison Stanley

Harrison Stanley

harrison.stanley@uta.edu
817-272-5192

Paris Junior College

Kevin Cheek

Kevin Cheek

kdcheek@uta.edu
817-272-7186

Tarrant County College-Northeast Campus

Tamika Taylor

Tamika Taylor

tamika.taylor@uta.edu
817-272-0105

Tarrant County College-Northwest Campus

Julie Garcia

Julie Garcia

juliegarcia@uta.edu
817-272-3271

Tarrant County College-South Campus

Andi Scott

Andi Scott

andi.scott@uta.edu
817-272-1390

Tarrant County College-Southeast Campus

Rebecca Esposito

Rebecca Esposito

rsesposito@uta.edu
817-272-0003

Tarrant County College-Trinity River Campus

Andi Scott

Andi Scott

andi.scott@uta.edu
817-272-1390

Temple College

Ricardo Coronado

Ricardo Coronado

ricardoc@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Texarkana College

Kevin Cheek

Kevin Cheek

kdcheek@uta.edu
817-272-7186

Trinity Valley College

Kevin Cheek

Kevin Cheek

kdcheek@uta.edu
817-272-7186

Tyler Junior College

Kevin Cheek

Kevin Cheek

kdcheek@uta.edu
817-272-7186

Weatherford College

Tony Talamantes

Tony Talamantes

tonyt@uta.edu
817-272-5396

Na Li

ACADEMICS

First of Many

Not only did Na Li earn her doctoral degree in computer science engineering in spring 2012, but she also became the first student to graduate in College Park Center.

Read more about First of Many

-

Facebook Twitter

Financial Aid TV