Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Potvin Awardees for 2018-19 Announced

Congratulations to the following recipients of the 2018-19 Potvin Outstanding Biomedical Engineering Student Award.

  • Edidiong Inyang
  • Roshni Iyer
  • Aneetta Kuriakose
  • Caleb Liebman
  • Katherine Livingston
  • Fariha Murshid
  • Tingfeng Yao
  • Armin Soltan Zadi

The Potvin award recognizes students in the Biomedical Engineering program who have achieved high academic standards and provided valuable services to the program.