COS Home
COS Home
Department of Biology
Administration
campbell Dr. Jonathan Campbell
Department of Biology Chair
campbell@uta.edu
817-272-2872
Rodrigues Dr. Jorge Rodrigues
Interim Associate Chair
jorge@uta.edu
817-272-6264
       
Linda Taylor Linda Taylor
Administrative Services Officer II
lktaylor@uta.edu

817-272-2872
Gloria Burlingham Gloria Bulingham
Graduate Program Assistant
gloria@uta.edu
817-272-2875
       
Sherri Echols Sherri Echols
Purchaser
sechols@uta.edu
817-272-3419
Paulette Batten Paulette Batten
Office Assistant II
pbatten@uta.edu
817-272-2872
       
Zaida Alisina Zaida Alsina
Computer Support Specialist II
zaida@uta.edu
817-272-2873
   
       
University of Texas at Arlington, Department of Biology
Box 19498, Arlington, Texas 76019-0498, USA
Phone: 817-272-2872 Fax: 817-272-2855 biology@uta.edu
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2013 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.