COS Home
COS Home
Department of Biology
Administration
Jeffrey Demuth Clark, Clay
Professor and Chair
AREA: Biology, Biochemistry
OFFICE: 337DA LS
PHONE1: 817-272-9226
FAX: 817-272-9722
LAB: B!7 LS
email: clay.clark@uta.edu
Clark Lab
Laura Mydlarz MYDLARZ Laura
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
AREA: Cell Biology; Cellular Defenses of Marine Organisms
OFFICE: 235 LS
PHONE: 817-272-0397
LAB: 220 LS
PHONE: 817-272-1499
FAX: 817-272-2855
email: mydlarz@uta.edu
Mydlarz Lab
       
Linda Taylor Linda Taylor
Admin. Services Officer II
OFFICE: 337 LS
lktaylor@uta.edu

817-272-2872
Gloria Burlingham Gloria Bulingham
Graduate Program Assistant
OFFICE: Life Science Building 337
gloria@uta.edu
817-272-2875
       
Sherri Echols Sherri Echols
Purchaser
OFFICE: 337 LS
sechols@uta.edu
817-272-3419
Paulette Batten Paulette Batten
Office Assistant II
OFFICE: 337 LS
pbatten@uta.edu
817-272-2872
       
Derrick Austin Derrick Austin
Web Developer/
Desktop Support
OFFICE: 107B LS
ddaustin@uta.edu
817-272-0480
Rachel Wostl Rachel Wostl
Lab Coordinator
OFFICE: 236 LS
rlwostl@uta.edu
817-272-2309
       
Soroush Ghaffari Soroush Ghaffari
Lab Coordinator
OFFICE: 449 LS
soroush.ghaffari@uta.edu
817-272-2967
   
       
University of Texas at Arlington, Department of Biology
Box 19498, Arlington, Texas 76019-0498, USA
Phone: 817-272-2872 Fax: 817-272-2855 biology@uta.edu
Mailing Address: Life Science, Room 337
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2013 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.