COS Home
COS Home
Department of Biology
Administration
Laura Gough GOUGH, Laura
Professor and Interim Chair
AREA: Plant Ecology
OFFICE: 337 LS, 237 LS
PHONE1: 817-272-9226
PHONE2: 817-272-1453
LAB:217 Lab Science
PHONE: 817-272-1452
FAX: 817-272-2855
email: gough@uta.edu
Gough Lab
Jeffrey Demuth DEMUTH, Jeffery
Associate Professor and Interim Assoc. Chair
AREA: Speciation Genetics and Genomics
OFFICE: 337 LS, ERB 430
PHONE1: 817-272-6264
PHONE2: 817-272-2653
LAB: ERB 476
PHONE: 817-272-2689
FAX: 817-272-9722
email: jpdemuth@uta.edu
Demuth Lab
       
Linda Taylor Linda Taylor
Admin. Services Officer II
OFFICE: 337 LS
lktaylor@uta.edu

817-272-2872
Gloria Burlingham Gloria Bulingham
Graduate Program Assistant
OFFICE: 334 ERB
gloria@uta.edu
817-272-2875
       
Sherri Echols Sherri Echols
Purchaser
OFFICE: 337 LS
sechols@uta.edu
817-272-3419
Paulette Batten Paulette Batten
Office Assistant II
OFFICE: 337 LS
pbatten@uta.edu
817-272-2872
       
Zaida Alisina Zaida Alsina
Comp. Support SPECLST II
OFFICE: 339 LS
zaida@uta.edu
817-272-2873
   
       
University of Texas at Arlington, Department of Biology
Box 19498, Arlington, Texas 76019-0498, USA
Phone: 817-272-2872 Fax: 817-272-2855 biology@uta.edu
Mailing Address: Life Science, Room 337
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2013 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.