COS Home
COS Home
Department of Biology
Undergraduate Advisors
Bao Tran
Bao Tran
Academic Advisor II
Room 345-B
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
bao.tran@uta.edu
A-D

Kathleen Currie
Academic Advisor I
Room 346
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
Kathleen.currie@uta.edu
E-K
       
Alex Ferracuti Alex Ferracuti
Academic Advisor II
Room 345A
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
aferracuti@uta.edu
L-N
Anastasia Whitaker Anastasia Whitaker
Academic Advisor I
Room 347
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
whitaker@uta.edu
O-S
Jane Pugh
Jane Pugh
Academic Advisor III
Room 345C
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
jpugh@uta.edu
T-Z

 
Graduate Advisors
Sean Christensen
Dr. Shawn Christensen
Associate Professor
Room 333
Engineering Reseach Bldg.
Phone: 817-272-0520
shawnc@uta.edu
Current Ph. D. and
MS Thesis Students

Paul Chippindale
Dr. Paul Chippindale
Graduate Advisor
Room 440A
Life Science Bldg.
Phone 817-272-2703
paulc@uta.edu
MS Non-Thesis Students
       
Mike Roner Dr. Mike Roner
Graduate Advisor
Room 330
Engineering Research Bldg.
Phone 817-272-5570
roner@uta.edu
Prospective Students
   
   
Graduate Program Assistant
Teacher Certification
Gloria Burlingham Gloria Burlingham
Graduate Program Assistant
Room 337
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2875
gloria@uta.edu
Paul Chippindale Dr. Paul Chippindale
Teacher Certification
Room 440A
Life Science Bldg.
Phone 817-272-2703
paulc@uta.edu
University of Texas at Arlington, Department of Biology
Box 19498, Arlington, Texas 76019-0498, USA
Phone: 817-272-2872 Fax: 817-272-2855 biology@uta.edu
Mailing Address: Life Science, Room 337
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2013 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.