Faculty (Ecology and Evolution)
campbell
CAMPBELL, J. A.
Professor
AREA: Herpetology
OFFICE: 454 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2406
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: campbell@uta.edu
Laura Mydlarz
MYDLARZ Laura
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
AREA: Cell Biology; Cellular Defenses of Marine Organisms
OFFICE: 235 LS, 337C LS
PHONE1: 817-272-0397
PHONE2: 817-272-6264
LAB: 220 LS
PHONE: 817-272-1499
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: mydlarz@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Mydlarz Lab
       
Paul Chippindale
CHIPPINDALE, Paul
Professor
AREA: Evolution, Molecular Systematics
OFFICE: 440A LS
PHONE: 817-272-2703
LAB: 441 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2521
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: paulc@uta.edu
Sophia Passy
PASSY, Sophia I.
Associate Professor
AREA: Macroecology
OFFICE: 225C LS
PHONE: 817-272-2415
LAB: 225B LS
PHONE: 817-272-1341
FAX: 817-272-2588
EMAIL: sophia.passy@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Passy Lab
       
Thomas Chrzanowski
CHRZANOWSKI, Thomas
Professor
AREA: Microbial Ecology
OFFICE: 243 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2404
LAB: 222 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2416
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: chrz@exchange.uta.edu
WEBSITE: Chrzanowski Lab
Eric Smith
SMITH, Eric N.
Associate Professor
AREA: Systematics, Biogeography, Herpetology
OFFICE: 452 LS
PHONE: 817-272-3616
LAB: 446 LS
PHONE:817-272-0522
FAX: 817-272-2588
EMAIL: e.smith@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Smith Lab
       
James Grover GROVER, James
Professor
AREA: Aquatic Ecology
OFFICE: 468 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2405
LAB: 467, 469, 471
PHONE: 817-272-5575
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: grover@uta.edu
Matthew Walsh WALSH, Matthew
Assistant Professor
AREA: Evolutionary Ecology
OFFICE: B08 LS
PHONE: 817-272-1546
LAB: B02 LS
PHONE: 817-272-9079
EMAIL: matthew.walsh@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Walsh Lab
       
Robert MacMahon
McMAHON, Robert
Professor Emeritus
AREA: Physiology, Marine Biology
OFFICE: 457A LS
LAB: B35 Life Science
PHONE: 817-272-5577
FAX: 817-272-2588
EMAIL: r.mcmahon@uta.edu
Sen Xu XU, Sen
Assistant Professor
AREA: Evolutionary and Environmental Genomics
OFFICE: B08 LS
LAB: B02-B05 LS
EMAIL: sen.xu@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Xu Lab