Faculty (Genome Biology)
Esther Betran
BETRÁN, Esther
Professor
AREA: Molecular Evolution and Evolutionary Genomics
OFFICE: 431 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-1446
LAB:: 483 and 484 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-7178
FAX: 817-272-9722
email: betran@uta.edu
Betrán Lab
Jeffrey Demuth
Clark, Clay
Professor and Chair
AREA: Biology, Biochemistry
OFFICE: 337DA LS
PHONE1: 817-272-9226
FAX: 817-272-9722
LAB: B17 LS
PHONE: 817-272-1112
EMAIL: clay.clark@uta.edu
Clark Lab
       
Todd Castoe CASTOE, Todd
Assistant Professor
AREA: Comparative Genomics
OFFICE: 433 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-9084
LAB: 474 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-9615
FAX: 817-272-9722
email: todd.castoe@uta.edu
Castoe Lab
Jeffrey Demuth DEMUTH, Jeffery
Associate Professor
AREA: Speciation Genetics and Genomics
OFFICE: 430 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-2653
LAB: 476 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-2689
FAX: 817-272-9722
EMAIL: jpdemuth@uta.edu
Demuth Lab
       
Chang Woo-Suk CHANG, Woo-Suk
Associate Professor
AREA: Environmental Microbiology and Plant-Microbe Interactions
Office: 233 LS
PHONE: 817-272-3280
LAB: 216 LS
PHONE: 817-272-3264
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: wschang@uta.edu
Matthew Fujita
FUJITA, Matthew
Assistant Professor
AREA: Evolutionary Genomics, Molecular Evolution
OFFICE: 429 ERB
PHONE: (817) 272-1464
LAB: 475 ERB
PHONE: (817) 272-9616
FAX: 817-272-9722
EMAIL: mkfujita@gmail.com
Fujita Lab
       
Paul Chippindale CHIPPINDALE, Paul
Professor
AREA: Evolution, Molecular Systematics
OFFICE: 440A LS
PHONE: 817-272-2703
LAB: 441 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2521
FAX: 817-272-28555
paulc@uta.edu
Mike Roner PELLEGRINO, Mark
Assistant Professor
AREA: Cell Biology, Mitochondria, Stress Response
OFFICE: 332 ERB
PHONE:817-272-2986
LAB: 376 ERB
EMAIL: Mark.Pellegrino@uta.edu
Pellegrino Lab
       
Shawn Christensen
CHRISTENSEN, Shawn
Associate Professor
AREA: Mobile DNA, Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
OFFICE: 333 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-0520
LAB: 374 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-0521
FAX: 817-272-9722
email: shawnc@uta.edu
Christensen Lab
Michael Roner RONER, Michael R.
Associate Professor
AREA: Virology
OFFICE: 330 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-1302
LAB: 373 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-5570
FAX: 817-272-2588
email: roner@uta.edu
Roner Lab