Non-Tenure Track Faculty
Xavier Aranda
ARANDA, Xavier
Lecturer
AREA: Forensics
817-272-3573
Office 351 LS
Lab: 334 LS
817-272-5387
aranda@uta.edu
Nickolas Pollock
POLLOCK, Nickolas
Lecturer
AREA: Anatomy, Physiology
817-272-7223
Office: LS 466
Nicholas.Pollock@uta.edu
       
Jill Devito
DeVITO, Jill
Lecturer
Area: Behavioral Ecology
817-272-1225
Office: LS 460
jilldevito@uta.edu
Robert MacMahon
ROELKE, Corey
Lecturer
AREA: Evolution, Molecular Systematics
Office: LS 464
817-272-6214
Lab 450 LS
croelke@uta.edu
       
Lee Ann Frederick
FREDERICK, Lee Ann
Assistant Professor of Practice
AREA: Immunology
817-272-7064
Office: LS 465
leeann@uta.edu
Walter Schargel
SCHARGEL, Walter
Lecturer
AREA: Systematics of Neotropical Amphibians and Reptiles
817-272-3068
Office: LS 453
schargel@uta.edu
       
Gretchen Gann
GANN, Gretchen
Lecturer
AREA: Plant Science
Office: LS 349
ggann@uta.edu
Walter Schargel
WALSH, Melissa
Lecturer
AREA: Aquatic Ecology, Science Education
817-272-0107
Office: LS 461
mjwalsh@uta.edu
       
Tim Henry
HENRY, Tim
Lecturer
AREA: Anatomy, Physiology
817-272-7223
Office: LS 232
dr.henry@uta.edu
Malgosia Wilk-Blaszcak WILK-BLASZCZAK, Malgosia
Lecturer
AREA: Neuroscience
817-272-7424
Office: LS 353
wilk@uta.edu
       
Joy Jackson JACKSON, Joy
Lecturer
AREA: Microbiology
Office: LS 344
Joy.Jackson@uta.edu