Faculty (Microbiology)
Joseph Boll

BOLL, Joseph
Assistant Professor
AREA: Microbiology
OFFICE: 462 LS
PHONE: 817-272-4045
LAB: 443 LS
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: Joseph.Boll@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Boll Lab

Thomas Chrzanowski
CHRZANOWSKI, Thomas
Professor
AREA: Microbial Ecology
OFFICE: 243 Life Science
PHONE: 817-272-2404
LAB: 244 Life Science
PHONE: 817-272-2416
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: chrz@exchange.uta.edu
WEBSITE: Chrzanowski Lab
Cara Boutte

BOUTTE, Cara
Assistant Professor
AREA: Microbiology
OFFICE: 231 LS
PHONE: 817-272-4044
LAB: 216 LS
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: cara.boutte@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Boutte Lab

James Grover
GROVER, James
Professor
AREA: Aquatic Ecology
OFFICE: 468 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2405
LAB: 467, 469, 471
PHONE: 817-272-5575
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: grover@uta.edu
Chang Woo-Suk
CHANG, Woo-Suk
Assistant Professor
AREA: Environmental Microbiology and Plant-Microbe Interactions
OFFICE: 216 AA LS
PHONE: 817-272-3280
LAB: 216 LS
PHONE: 817-272-3264
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: wschang@uta.edu
Laura Mydlarz MYDLARZ Laura
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
AREA: Cell Biology; Cellular Defenses of Marine Organisms
OFFICE: 235 LS, 337C LS
PHONE1: 817-272-0397
PHONE2: 817-272-6264
LAB: 220 LS
PHONE: 817-272-1499
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: mydlarz@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Mydlarz Lab
       
Shawn Christensen
CHRISTENSEN, Shawn
Associate Professor
AREA: Mobile DNA, Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
OFFICE: 333 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-0520
LAB: 374 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-0521
FAX: 817-272-9722
EMAIL: shawnc@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Christensen Lab
Mike Roner RONER, Michael R.
Associate Professor
AREA: Virology
OFFICE: 330 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-1302
LAB: 373 ERB
PHONE: 817-272-5570
FAX: 817-272-2588
EMAIL: roner@uta.edu
WEBSITE: Roner Lab