Research Staff

Kimberly Bowles
Research Science Assitant II
Genomics Core Facility: B34 LS
Phone 817-272-9636
kimberly.bowles@uta.edu

Carl Franklin
Biological Curator and Collections Manager
Amphibian and Reptile Diversity Research Center
817-272-2615
franklin@uta.edu

Katerina Grantcharova
Researcher/Clark Lab
Office B29 LS
Phone 817-272-1122
Katerina.grantcharova@uta.edu

Robert Grinshpon
Researcher/Clark Lab
Office B17 LS
Phone 817-272-1112
robert.grinshpon@uta.edu

Melissa Muenzler
Researcher
Genomics Core Facility: B24 LS
817-272-0090
muenzler@uta.edu

Javier Rio
Research Scientist Assistant I
Betran Lab:  483 ERB
817-272-7178
Javierr@uta.edu

Melvin Thomas
Researcher/Clark Lab
Office B17 LS
Phone 817-272-1112
melvin.thomas@uta.edu

Anna Williford
Research Scientist Assistant II
Post Doctoral Fellow
Demuth Lab:  476 ERB
817-272-2689
awillifo@uta.edu