Administration
Jeffrey Demuth Clark, Clay
Professor and Chair
AREA: Biology, Biochemistry
OFFICE: 337DA LS
PHONE1: 817-272-9226
FAX: 817-272-9722
LAB: B17 LS
PHONE: 817-272-1112
EMAIL: clay.clark@uta.edu
Clark Lab
Laura Mydlarz MYDLARZ Laura
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
AREA: Cell Biology; Cellular Defenses of Marine Organisms
OFFICE: 235 LS
PHONE: 817-272-0397
LAB: 220 LS
PHONE: 817-272-1499
FAX: 817-272-2855
EMAIL: mydlarz@uta.edu
Mydlarz Lab
       
Linda Taylor Linda Taylor
Admin. Services Officer II
OFFICE: 337 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2872
EMAIL: lktaylor@uta.edu
Gloria Burlingham Gloria Burlingham
Graduate Program Assistant
OFFICE: 337 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2875
EMAIL: gloria@uta.edu
       
Sherri Echols Sherri Echols
Purchaser
OFFICE: 337 LS
PHONE: 817-272-3419
EMAIL: sechols@uta.edu
Rachel Wostl Rachel Wostl
Lab Coordinator
OFFICE: 236 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2309
EMAIL: rlwostl@uta.edu
       
Donavon Archie Derrick Austin
Web/Desktop Technician
OFFICE: 107G LS
PHONE: 817-272-0480
EMAIL: ddaustin@uta.edu
Soroush Ghaffari Soroush Ghaffari
Lab Coordinator
OFFICE: 448 LS
PHONE: 817-272-2419
EMAIL: soroush.ghaffari@uta.edu