Contact Us. Check E-Mail. Find People.

 
BGS UTA Chapter
Dean Harry Dombroski  harry.dombroski@uta.edu
  (Chapter President)
Jascilyn Same  jascilyn.same@mavs.uta.edu
  (Student Chapter President)
Dr. Liliana Pérez-Nordtvedt lnordtvedt@uta.edu
(Chapter Advisor)

UTA, Department of Management

Box 19487

Arlington, TX 76010

(817)-272-3869

Sherry Willis  willis@uta.edu
  (Interim BGS Administrative Assistant)

College of Business

Dean's Office

Box 19377

Arlington, TX 76019

817-272-2882

Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Alumni Chapter www.betagammasigma.org/alumni-network-alumni/chapter-list
Jason Bottenfield
(DFW Area Alumni
Chapter President)
president@bgsdfw.org
 

 

  

Beta Gamma Sigma Central Office 

www.betagammasigma.org:

Christina Allrich

Director, Collegiate Chapter Operations

callrich@betagammasigma.org

314-432-5650

Beta Gamma Sigma and the Beta Gamma Sigma key are registered trademarks of Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc.

Unauthorized use is prohibited.
Copyright 2018  Beta Gamma Sigma, UTA.  All Rights Reserved