Skip to main content
uta
Campus Operations Banner

Police Department Staff

Lemaux, Kim

Chief of Police

Phone: 817-272-4023
E-mail: lemaux@uta.edu

Gomez, Ricardo

Asst. Chief of Police

Phone: 817-272-2285
E-mail: gomezr@uta.edu

Tillerson, Jay

Captain

Phone: 817-272-3903
E-mail: jtillerson@uta.edu

Rhodes, Nanette

Captain

Phone: 817-272-3901
E-mail: rhodes@uta.edu

McCord, Mike

Captain

Phone: 817-272-2536
E-mail: mccord@uta.edu

Vargas, Johny

Police Communications Supervisor

Phone: 817-272-3381
E-mail: vargas@uta.edu

Eggleston, Perry

Director of Parking and Transportation

Phone: 817-272-3907
E-mail: eggleston@uta.edu

Klingler, Debra C

Transportation Supervisor

Phone: 817-272-2848
E-mail: klingler@uta.edu

McGee, Philip

Locksmith Supervisor

Phone: 817-272-2209
E-mail: pmcgee@uta.edu

Mohat, Cindy

Emergency Management Coordinator

Phone: (817) 272-0117
E-mail: mohat@uta.edu