Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

If you are seeking further Campus Recreation information, have comments or suggestions, email campusrec@uta.edu.

Grievance Form

Campus Recreation Staff

500 W. Nedderman Drive, Box 19268 (T) 2-3277 (F) 2-3234

dax
Dax Kuykendall
Director
daxk@uta.edu

amanda
Amanda Ashmead
Administrative Assistant
aashmead@uta.edu

drew
Drew Barfield
Assistant Director for
Membership & Technology
drewb@uta.edu

marie roddic

Marie Reddick
Administrative Assistant
marie.reddick@uta.edu
ally
All
yson Fulton
Associate Director
allyson@uta.edu

sineyda

Sineyda Ortiz
Assistant Director for Fitness

sineyda.ortiz@uta.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director: Aquatics and Sport Clubs
Campusrec@uta.edu

chris-stankowski

Christopher Stankowski

Coordinator for
Informal Recreation and Facilities

Travis Lankford
Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
travis.lankford@uta.edu

muller
Chris Muller
Associate Director
cmuller@uta.edu
durl
Durl Rather
Associate Director
drather@uta.edu
roden
Jeremy Roden
Assistant Director for Wellness
jroden@uta.edu


johnny
Johnny Scott
Accountant III
johnnys@uta.edu

woodman

Tom Woodman
Assistant Director for Facilities & Informal Recreation
twoodman@uta.edu

dgarner

Doug Garner
Assistant Director for Adapted Sports
dgarner@uta.edu

Campus Recreation Organizational Chart

Our Organization

Here's a quick visual representation of how we're organized.

Campus Recreation Organizational Chart (pdf)

-