Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

If you are seeking further Campus Recreation information, have comments or suggestions, or are looking for employment opportunities within the department, email campusrec@uta.edu or to the appropriate staff member listed.

Grievance Form

Campus Recreation Staff

500 W. Nedderman Drive, Box 19268 (T) 2-3277 (F) 2-3234

dax
Dax Kuykendall
Director
daxk@uta.edu

Staci Backs
Administrative Assistant
sback@uta.edu
drew
Drew Barfield
Assistant Director:
Intramural Sports
drewb@uta.edu

Raenne Byington
Administrative Assistant
reanne.byington@uta.edu
ally
All
Fulton
Associate Director
allyson@uta.edu
lookingbill
L
in
dsay Lookingbill
Assistant Director: Fitness
lindsay@uta.edu

Stephanie McAlpine
Assistant Director: Aquatics and Sport Clubs
mcalpine@uta.edu

Shea McMurray
Coordinator:
Informal Recreation and Facilities
shea@uta.edu
morgan
Jason Morgan

Coordinator:
Intramural Sports
jtmorgan@uta.edu
muller
Chris Muller
Associate Director
cmuller@uta.edu
durl
Durl Rather
Associate Director
drather@uta.edu
roden
Jeremy Roden
Assistant Director: QUEST University Wellness
jroden@uta.edu
blair
Blair Schuyler
Membership Services Coordinator
blair@uta.edu
johnny
Johnny Scott
Accountant III
johnnys@uta.edu

woodman
Tom Woodman
Assistant Director: Facilities and Informal Recreation
twoodman@uta.edu

Campus Recreation Organizational Chart

Our Organization

Here's a quick visual representation of how we're organized.

Campus Recreation Organizational Chart (pdf)

-