Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

If you are seeking further Campus Recreation information, have comments or suggestions, or are looking for employment opportunities within the department, email campusrec@uta.edu or to the appropriate staff member listed.

Grievance Form

Campus Recreation Staff

500 W. Nedderman Drive, Box 19268 (T) 2-3277 (F) 2-3234

dax
Dax Kuykendall
Director
daxk@uta.edu

amanda
Amanda Ashmead
Administrative Assistant
aashmead@uta.edu

drew
Drew Barfield
Assistant Director:
Membership & Technology
drewb@uta.edu

marie roddic

Marie Reddick
Administrative Assistant
marie.reddick@uta.edu
ally
All
yson Fulton
Associate Director
allyson@uta.edu

sineyda

Sineyda Ortiz
Assistant Director: Fitness

sineyda.ortiz@uta.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director: Aquatics and Sport Clubs
Campusrec@uta.edu

chris-stankowski

Christopher Stankowski

Coordinator:
Informal Recreation and Facilities

Vacant
Assistant Director:
Intramural Sports

muller
Chris Muller
Associate Director
cmuller@uta.edu
durl
Durl Rather
Associate Director
drather@uta.edu
roden
Jeremy Roden
Assistant Director for Wellness
jroden@uta.edu


johnny
Johnny Scott
Accountant III
johnnys@uta.edu

woodman

Tom Woodman
Assistant Director: Facilities and Informal Recreation
twoodman@uta.edu

dgarner

Doug Garner
Assistant Director for Adapted Sports
dgarner@uta.edu

Campus Recreation Organizational Chart

Our Organization

Here's a quick visual representation of how we're organized.

Campus Recreation Organizational Chart (pdf)

-