Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

If you are seeking further Campus Recreation information, have comments or suggestions, or are looking for employment opportunities within the department, email campusrec@uta.edu or to the appropriate staff member listed.

Grievance Form

Campus Recreation Staff

500 W. Nedderman Drive, Box 19268 (T) 2-3277 (F) 2-3234

Dax Kuykendall
Director of Campus Recreation
daxk@uta.edu
Staci Backs
Administrative Assistant expand profile »
sbacks@uta.edu
Drew Barfield
Assistant Director for Intramural Sports expand profile »
drewb@uta.edu
Richard Dunn
Spirit Coordinator expand profile »
richard.dunn@uta.edu
Allyson Fulton
Associate Director expand profile »
allyson@uta.edu
Leticia Hinojosa
Assistant Spirit Groups Dance Coach
lhinojos@uta.edu
Lindsay Lookingbill
Assistant Director of Fitness expand profile »
lindsay@uta.edu
Stephanie McAlpine
Assistant Director for Aquatics and Sport Clubs expand profile »
mcalpine@uta.edu
Shea McMurray
Coordinator for Informal Recreation & Facilities expand profile »
Jason Morgan
Coordinator for Intramural Sports expand profile »
jtmorgan@uta.edu
Chris Muller
Associate Director expand profile »
cmuller@uta.edu
Durl Rather
Associate Director expand profile »
drather@uta.edu
Jeremy Roden
Assistant Director for QUEST University Wellness expand profile »
jroden@uta.edu
Blair Schuyler
Membership Services Coordinator expand profile »
blair@uta.edu
Johnny Scott
Accountant
johnnys@uta.edu
Tom Woodman
Assistant Director for Facilities and Informal Recreationexpand profile »
twoodman@uta.edu 
Campus Recreation Organizational Chart

Our Organization

Here's a quick visual representation of how we're organized.

Campus Recreation Organizational Chart (pdf)

-