Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

#Swimacrosstexas.jpgCongratulations cheerleaders for 1st place in the 2014 NCA championship#sportclubs.png

Campus Recreation Events

10/31

Movin Mavs Home Tournament
Friday, Oct 31, All Day — PEB/MAC

11/1

Movin Mavs Home Tournament
Saturday, Nov 1, All Day — PEB/MAC

11/2

Intramural Badminton
Sunday, Nov 2, 6:00 am — MAC

11/8

Movin Mavs Home Tournament
Saturday, Nov 8, All Day — PEB/MAC

11/9

Movin Mavs Home Tournament
Sunday, Nov 9, All Day — PEB/MAC

11/15

Jim Hayes Memorial Junior Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
Saturday, Nov 15, All Day — PEB/MAC

11/16

Jim Hayes Memorial Junior Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
Sunday, Nov 16, All Day — PEB/MAC

11/17

Intramural Poker
Monday, Nov 17, 7:00 pm — MAC

11/20

Movin Mavs at Wisconsin-Whitewater
Thursday, Nov 20, All Day — Williams Center

11/21

Movin Mavs at Wisconsin-Whitewater
Friday, Nov 21, All Day — Williams Center

More student life events

Maverick Activities Center (MAC)

MAC
Monday-Friday
6:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday - Sunday
12:00 pm - 12:00 am

FIELD COMPLEX

Sunday - Thursday
6:00 pm -12:00 am

POOL


Monday 
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Tuesday    

12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Friday  

12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 
11:00 am-1:00 pm

*Diving board available upon request after 8pm

* Hours and schedules are subject to change due to holidays and inclement weather. 

 

Learn more about the MAC

-