Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

#webbanners_nov_14.jpg.jpegCheck out the winter break schedules for Campus Recreation programs.#webbanners_nov_142.jpg.jpeg#sportclubs.png

Campus Recreation Events

1/7

Intramural Table Tennis Registration Deadline
Wednesday, Jan 7, 6:00 am — MAC

1/13

Intramural Badminton Tournament
Tuesday, Jan 13, 6:00 pm — MAC

1/15

Intramural Poker Tournament
Thursday, Jan 15, 7:00 am — MAC

1/16

Movin Mavs at Witchita
Friday, Jan 16, All Day — Witchita, KS

1/17

Movin Mavs at Witchita
Saturday, Jan 17, All Day — Witchita, KS

1/18

Movin Mavs at Witchita
Sunday, Jan 18, All Day — Witchita, KS

1/28

Intramural Dodgeball
Wednesday, Jan 28, 6:00 pm — The MAC

1/29

Intramural Billiards
Thursday, Jan 29, 7:00 am — MAC

1/31

Home Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
Saturday, Jan 31, All Day — PEB, MAC

2/1

Home Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
Sunday, Feb 1, All Day — PEB, MAC

More student life events

Maverick Activities Center (MAC)

MAC
Monday-Friday
6:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday - Sunday
12:00 pm - 12:00 am

FIELD COMPLEX

Sunday - Thursday
6:00 pm -12:00 am

POOL


Monday 
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Tuesday    

12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Friday  

12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 
11:00 am-1:00 pm

*Diving board available upon request after 8pm

* Hours and schedules are subject to change due to holidays and inclement weather. 

Click here for the Winter Break hours

Learn more about the MAC

-