The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

NamePhotoTitleE-mailPhoneLocation
William Cleaver, Ph.D. Bill Cleaver Undergraduate Labs Coordinator wcleaver@uta.edu 817-272-3849 217 CPB
Heidi Conrad, Ph.D. Heidi Conrad Undergraduate Lab Coordinator heidi@uta.edu 817-272-2750 114 CPB
Debbie Cooke Debbie Cooke Administrative Assistant II dcooke@uta.edu 817-272-3171
817-272-0378
130 CPB
Mike Cramer Mike Cramer IT Specialist II mikey@uta.edu 817-272-6086

300J SH
Natalie Croy Natalie Croy Administrative Assistant I ncroy@uta.edu 817-272-0434 223 CRB
Lori Doskocil Lori Doskocil Accountant I ldoskocil@uta.edu 817-272-3819 223 CRB
Brian Edwards, Ph.D. Brian Edwards Research Engineer IV bedwards@uta.edu 817-272-3823

213 CPB
James Garner Jim Garner Stores Supervisor jgarner@uta.edu 817-272-3712

110 CPB
Charu Gupta Charu Gupta Undergraduate Advisor cgupta@uta.edu 817-272-9687 107 Life Science
Jill Howard Jill Howard Support Specialist I jillhow@uta.edu 817-272-3171 130 CPB
Jason Lloyd Jason Lloyd Assistant Stores Supervisor jlloyd@uta.edu 817-272-3741 110 CPB
Charles Savage, M.S. Chuck Savage Research Engineering Scientist V crsavage@uta.edu 817-272-3820 119 CRB
Barbara J. Smith Barbara Smith Administative Assistant bjsmith@uta.edu 817-272-0632 303 CRB

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

The University of Texas at Arlington · Arlington, Texas 76019-0065 USA

Phone: 817-272-3171 | Fax: 817-272-3808

© 2014 The University of Texas at Arlington

All rights reserved