The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

NamePhotoTitleE-mailPhoneLocation
Noor Alwachi Noor Alwachi Departmental IT Support alwachin@uta.edu 817-272-6086 300 J SH
William Cleaver, Ph.D. Bill Cleaver Undergraduate Labs Coordinator wcleaver@uta.edu 817-272-3849 217 CPB
Heidi Conrad, Ph.D. Heidi Conrad Undergraduate Lab Coordinator heidi@uta.edu 817-272-2750 114 CPB
Debbie Cooke Debbie Cooke Administrative Assistant II dcooke@uta.edu 817-272-3171
817-272-0378
130 CPB
Natalie Croy Natalie Croy Administrative Assistant I ncroy@uta.edu 817-272-0434 223 CRB
Brian Edwards, Ph.D. Brian Edwards Research Engineering Scientist V bedwards@uta.edu 817-272-3820

119 CRB
Jill Howard Jill Howard Support Specialist I jillhow@uta.edu 817-272-3171 130 CPB
Lauren Jones Lauren Jones Undergraduate Advisor ljones@uta.edu 817-272-9687 303 SH
Jason Lloyd Jason Lloyd Assistant Stores Supervisor jlloyd@uta.edu 817-272-3741 110 CPB
Roy McDougald, PhD Roy McDougald Research Engineering Scientist IV roy.mcdougald@uta.edu 817-272-3823 213 CPB
Barbara J. Smith Barbara Smith Administative Assistant bjsmith@uta.edu 817-272-0632 303 CRB
Tamika Thompson Tamika Thompson Accountant I tamikat@uta.edu 817-272-3819 223 CRB

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

The University of Texas at Arlington · Arlington, Texas 76019-0065 USA

Phone: 817-272-3171 | Fax: 817-272-3808

© 2016 The University of Texas at Arlington

All rights reserved