Faculty


dr z

Zlolniski, Christian | Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Sociology and Anthropology
Director - CMAS
chrisz@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

ignacio ruiz

Ruiz-Perez, Ignacio| Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Modern Languages
Assistant Director - CMAS
iruiz@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

c salinas

Salinas, Cristina | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - History
csalinas@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage



murrah mandril

Murrah-Mandril, Erin | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - English
erin.murrahmandril@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Research Associates


montemayor

Montemayor, Isabel | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Sociology and Anthropology
isabel.montemayor@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

marcela

Nava (Gutierrez), Marcela | MSW

Assistant Professor - School of Social Work
marcela.nava@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

donjuan

Donjuan, Carlos Daniel | MFA

Senior Lecturer - Department of Art and Art History
cdonjuan@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage



daniel

Garcia, Daniel Enrique | MFA and MA

Assistant Professor - Department of Art and Art History
daniel.garcia@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Staff


diana

Botello, Diana

Administrative Assistant
dbotello@uta.edu

brenda

Daniel, Brenda

Program Coordinator
brenda.daniel@uta.edu

Iara

Roberto, Iara

Graphic Designer - SA
iara.roberto@uta.edu



Alexia

Acosta, Alexia

Web Developer - SA
alexia.acosta@uta.edu

Pamela

Juarez, Pamela

Graphic Designer - SA
pamela.juarez@uta.edu

Karen

Guzman, Karen

Graphic Designer - SA
karen.guzmanespindola@uta.edu



past employees

CMAS Team Alumni

Click Here

CONTACT US

Contact us! We would love to hear from you.

1022 UTA Blvd, Arlington TX 76019

(817)-272-2933

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm