Faculty


dr z

Zlolniski, Christian | Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Sociology and Anthropology
Director - CMAS
chrisz@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

ignacio ruiz

Ruiz-Perez, Ignacio| Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Modern Languages
Assistant Director - CMAS
iruiz@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

c salinas

Salinas, Cristina | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - History
csalinas@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage



murrah mandril

Murrah-Mandril, Erin | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - English
erin.murrahmandril@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Research Associates


david

LaFevor, David | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of History
dlafevor@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage
Personal Webpage

montemayor

Montemayor, Isabel | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Sociology and Anthropology
isabel.montemayor@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

ana

Gregorio Cano, Ana | Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Modern Languages
ana.gregoriocano@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage



marcela

Gutierrez, Marcela | MSW

Assistant Professor - School of Social Work
gutierrezmarcela@uta.edu
Faculty Webpage

Staff


diana

Botello, Diana

Administrative Assistant
dbotello@uta.edu

brenda

Daniel, Brenda

Program Coordinator
brenda.daniel@uta.edu

ramon

Lesmes, Andres

Graphic Designer - SA
andresfelipe.lesmespatino@uta.edu



paulina

Fonseca, Paulina

Graphic Designer - SA
paulina.fonseca@uta.edu

gaby

Cardenas, Maria Gabriela

Web Developer - SA
maria.cardenas@uta.edu

past employees

CMAS Team Alumni

Click Here

CONTACT US

Contact us! We would love to hear from you.

1022 UTA Blvd, Arlington TX 76019

(817)-272-2933

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm