Skip to content

About

Certification and Advising

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Staff
Boyd, Rebecca
Office Assistant I

817-272-2956
Carroll, Brittany
Support Specialist II
brittany.carroll@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Guerrero, Caitlin
Graduate Academic Advisor
caitling@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Johnson, Monica
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lyons, Robert
Graduate/Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rjlyons@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Vanpool, Lauren
Graduate Academic Advisor
lauren.vanpool@uta.edu
817-272-2956