Skip to content

About

Certification and Advising

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Staff
Guerrero, Caitlin
Graduate Staff Academic Advisor I
caitling@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Johnson, Monica
Undergraduate Staff Academic Advisor I
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Jones, Courtney
Graduate Staff Academic Advisor I
courtney.jones@uta.edu
817-272-7577
Little, Teaira
Coordinator II-Special Projects/Advisor
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs/Certification Officer
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Payne, Chelsey
Undergraduate Staff Academic Advisor I
chelsey.payne@uta.edu
817-272-7446
Vanpool, Lauren
Graduate Staff Academic Advisor I
lauren.vanpool@uta.edu
817-272-2956