Skip to content

About

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Full Time Faculty
Allen, Taryn
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
tozuna@uta.edu
817-272-3321
view research profile
Ausbrooks, Carrie
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
causbrooks@uta.edu
817-272-5475
view research profile
Brown, Casey
Department Chair, Interim; Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
cgbrown@uta.edu
817-272-2841
view research profile
Davis, Bradley
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
bwdavis@uta.edu
817-272-2846
view research profile
Hardy, James C.
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
jimhardy@uta.edu
817-272-0470
view research profile
Johnson, Ernest
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
ejohnson@uta.edu
817-272-2531
view research profile
Patrick, Diane
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
dpatrick@uta.edu
817-272-0988
Ray, Teresa Beth
Visiting Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
teresa.ray@uta.edu
Tobolowsky, Barbara
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
tobolow@uta.edu
817-272-7269
view research profile
Trache, Maria
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
mtrache@uta.edu
817-272-2109
view research profile
Wasserman, Lewis M.
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
lmwasser@uta.edu
817-272-3105
view research profile
Zhang, Yi (Leaf)
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
lyzhang@uta.edu
817-272-9221
view research profile
Graduate Assistants
Dinh, Trang
Enhanced GTA
trang.dinh@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2841
Easton, Joanna
Enhanced GTA
joanna.easton@uta.edu
817-272-2841
Staff
Rains, Alexandra
Graduate Academic Advisor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
arains@uta.edu
817-272-5051