Skip to content

About

All Staff

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Bell, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant, Center for Bilingual Education
sdbell@uta.edu
817-272-3099
Bittner, Karen A
Executive Assistant to the Dean
bittner@uta.edu
817-272-5476
Boyd, Rebecca
Office Assistant I

817-272-2956
Carroll, Brittany
Support Specialist II
brittany.carroll@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Crow, Bari
Support Specialist II
bari.crow@uta.edu
817-272-5310
Guerrero, Caitlin
Graduate Academic Advisor
caitling@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Henry, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant I

817-272-2591
Hill, Victoria
Support Specialist II
vdaley@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Johnson, Monica
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lawson, Victoria
Administrative Assistant
vlaswson@uta.edu
817-272-3249
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lyons, Robert
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rjlyons@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Motlagh, Rasheed
Support Specialist I, Data Management & Technology
rasheed.motlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Penaloza, Andrea
Graduate Academic Advisor
andreap@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Rains, Tamra
Coordinator, Special Programs
trains@uta.edu
817-272-0576
Rains, Alexandra
Graduate Academic Advisor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
arains@uta.edu
817-272-5051
Taylor, Raynette
Administrative Assistant
rrtaylor@uta.edu
817-272-7444
Walters, Sarah
Administrative Assistant, Center for Mind, Brain and Education
sarah.walters@uta.edu
817-272-0526
Watson, Angela
Support Specialist I, Office of Educational Field Experiences
watsona@uta.edu
817-272-2831
Williams, Jamie
Administrative Assistant for STEM Education Programs
robin@uta.edu
817-272-2832