Skip to content

About

All Staff

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Brown, Brian
Executive Director of Data Management and Educational Information Officer
brian.brown@uta.edu
817-272-7451
view research profile
Donaldson, Ariel
Support Specialist II, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
ariel.donaldson2@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Esquivel, Sandra
Coordinator III, Special Programs
sandra.esquivel@uta.edu
817-272-9723
Guerrero, Caitlin
Graduate Academic Advisor
caitling@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Hazzard, Julie
Administrative Assistant, Center for Mind, Brain and Education
julie.hazzard@uta.edu
817-272-0526
Johnson, Monica
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Mannings, Tahanee
Support Specialist II, Assistant to Associate Dean of Research
tahanee@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Payne, Chelsey
Administrative Assistant
chelsey.payne@uta.edu
817-272-3249
Penuel, Laura
Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance
penuel@uta.edu
817-272-6108
Rains, Tamra
Coordinator I, Special Programs
trains@uta.edu
817-272-0576
Rummel-Hudson, Robert
Communications Specialist
rhudson@uta.edu
817-272-3677
Smith, Harold
Coordinator II, Special Programs
hsmith@uta.edu
817-272-3037
view research profile
Southerland, Seth
Web Software Specialist (ISA/DSA)
seths@uta.edu
817-272-7450
Thomas, Andrea
Administrative Assistant
andrea.thomas@uta.edu
817-272-7444
Vanpool, Lauren
Graduate Academic Advisor
lauren.vanpool@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Watson, Angela
Support Specialist I, Office of Educational Field Experiences
watsona@uta.edu
817-272-2831
Williams, Jamie R.
Administrative Assistant for STEM Education Programs
robin@uta.edu
817-272-2832