Skip to content

About

All Staff

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Bell, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant, Center for Bilingual Education
sdbell@uta.edu
817-272-3099
Bittner, Karen A
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost for K-16 Initiatives
bittner@uta.edu
817-272-5476
Boyd, Rebecca
Office Assistant I

817-272-2956
Brown, Brian
Executive Director of Data Management and Educational Information Officer
brian.brown@uta.edu
817-272-7541
view research profile
Carroll, Brittany
Support Specialist II
brittany.carroll@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Crow, Bari
Support Specialist II, Assistant to the Associate Dean of Educator Preparation
bari.crow@uta.edu
817-272-5310
Donaldson, Ariel
Administrative Assistant, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
ariel.donaldson2@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Guerrero, Caitlin
Graduate Academic Advisor
caitling@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Hazzard, Julie
Administrative Assistant, Center for Mind, Brain and Education
julie.hazzard@uta.edu
817-272-0526
Henry, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant I

817-272-2591
Johnson, Monica
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Kaos, Chloe
Support Specialist I, Data Management
chloe.kaos@uta.edu
817-272-2842
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lyons, Robert
Graduate/Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rjlyons@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Mannings, Tahanee
Support Specialist II, Assistant to Associate Dean of Research
tahanee@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Rains, Tamra
Coordinator I, Special Programs
trains@uta.edu
817-272-0576
Rains, Alexandra
Graduate Academic Advisor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
arains@uta.edu
817-272-5051
Smith, Harold
Coordinator II, Special Programs
hsmith@uta.edu
817-272-3037
view research profile
Taylor, Raynette
Administrative Assistant
rrtaylor@uta.edu
817-272-7444
Watson, Angela
Support Specialist I, Office of Educational Field Experiences
watsona@uta.edu
817-272-2831
Williams, Jamie
Administrative Assistant for STEM Education Programs
robin@uta.edu
817-272-2832