Skip to content

Undergraduate Advising

Contact Information

2016-2017 Executive Board

Before e-mailing with your questions, please review this website. Hopefully you will be able to find all the information you need here. If not, please address your questions to:

Kayley Carsey
kayley.carsey@mavs.uta.edu
President

Erin England
erin.england@mavs.uta.edu  
Vice President

Jittarious Williams
jittarious.williams@mavs.uta.edu
Treasurer

Kainat Qurashi
kainat.qurashi@mavs.uta.edu
Secretary

Adrianna Castro
adrianna.castro@mavs.uta.edu 
Secretary

Teaira Little
tlittle@uta.edu
Kappa Delta Pi Counselor,
Coordinator of Advising,
College of Education and Health Professions

Xi Alpha Chapter site (updated by chapter members): http://kappadeltapixa.weebly.com/

The Kappa Delta Pi website is: www.kdp.org. This is where current members can renew their membership every year. Current teachers and student teachers will also be able to find helpful classroom resources.