Skip to content

About

Administration (Dean's Office)

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Gerlach, Jeanne Marcum
Associate Vice President for K-16 Initiatives, Dean, Professor
Read the Dean's Message
gerlach@uta.edu
817-272-5476
Administration
Ausbrooks, Carrie
Associate Dean for Assessment
causbrooks@uta.edu
817-272-5475
view research profile
Bittner, Karen A
Executive Assistant to the Dean
bittner@uta.edu
817-272-5476
Handley, Ruth
Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance
handley@uta.edu
817-272-6108
Hill, Victoria
Senior Office Assistant
vdaley@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Ingram, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant I
ingrams@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Lytle, Joshua
Support Specialist II, Assistant to Dr. Ausbrooks
jlytle@uta.edu
817-272-5310
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Rains, Tamra
Coordinator, Special Programs
trains@uta.edu
817-272-0576
Ray, Christopher T.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies; Associate Professor
chrisray@uta.edu view research profile
Department Chairs
Fincher, A. Louise
Department Chair; Professor
lfincher@uta.edu
817-272-3107
view research profile
Smith, John A.
Department Chair
smithj@uta.edu
817-272-0116
view research profile
Program Directors and Coordinators
Arrowood, Dana
Director, Educational Technology
arrowood@uta.edu
817-272-7449
view research profile
Cavallo, Ann
Academic Partnerships Math and Science Program Coordinator and Co-Director UTeach Arlington; Professor
cavallo@uta.edu
817-272-0529
view research profile
Collins, Denise
Director, Field Experience Office
dacollins@uta.edu
817-272-7448
view research profile
Curtis, Mary
Director, Center for Social Sciences Education
mary.curtis@uta.edu
817-272-3070
Galloway, Diane
Mid-Level Program Coordinator
dianeg@uta.edu
817-272-7447
view research profile
Heddins, Brad
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, MavFit
heddins@uta.edu
817-272-1335
view research profile
Krawietz, Paul J.
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Student Services; Director, Athletic Training Education Program
pkrawietz@uta.edu
817-272-7290
view research profile
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Myers, Joyce
Academic Partnerships Literacy Program Coordinator; Associate Chair
rjem@uta.edu
817-272-6137
view research profile
Ricard, Mark D.
Professor; Director, Graduate Exercise Science Program
ricard@uta.edu
817-272-0764
view research profile
Rosado, Luis A.
Director, Bilingual Education, Center for Bilingual Education
rosado@uta.edu
817-272-7567
view research profile
Schwartz, Marc
Director, Southwest Center for Mind, Brain and Education
schwarma@uta.edu
817-272-5641
view research profile
Theriot, Shirley
Director, Center for Community Service Learning
theriot@uta.edu
817-272-2124
view research profile
Trowbridge, Cindy A.
Associate Professor; Clinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Education Program
ctrowbridge@uta.edu
817-272-3134
view research profile
Wilson, Judy R.
Associate Professor; Director, Undergraduate Exercise Science Program
jrwilson@uta.edu
817-272-3128
view research profile
Yoon, Jiyoon
Director, Elementary Education Program; Associate Professor
jiyoon@uta.edu
817-272-1268
view research profile