Skip to content

About

Certification and Advising

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Staff
Barraclough, Mark
Academic Partnerships Graduate Advisor
mbarr@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Chowdhury, Nashid
Office Assistant I
nashidc@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Harlan, Jayme
Support Specialist II
jharlan@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Jackson, De'Shun
Undergraduate Advisor
djackson@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Johnson, Monica
Academic Advisor
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157