Skip to content

About

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Full Time Faculty
Amah, Ifeoma A.
Assistant Professor
iamah@uta.edu
817-272-0991
view research profile
Ausbrooks, Carrie
Associate Dean for Assessment
causbrooks@uta.edu
817-272-5475
view research profile
Brown, Casey
Associate Professor
cgbrown@uta.edu
817-272-2841
view research profile
Davis, Bradley
Assistant Professor
bwdavis@uta.edu
817-272-2846
view research profile
Gerlach, Jeanne Marcum
Associate Vice President for K-16 Initiatives / Dean
gerlach@uta.edu
817-272-5476
view research profile
Hardy, James C.
Associate Professor
jimhardy@uta.edu
817-272-0470
view research profile
Johnson, Ernest
Clinical Assistant Professor
ejohnson@uta.edu
817-272-2531
view research profile
Ozuna, Taryn
Assistant Professor
tozuna@uta.edu
817-272-3321
view research profile
Saunders, Daniel
Assistant Professor
saunders@uta.edu
817-272-0463
view research profile
Smith, Harold
Lecturer
hsmith@uta.edu
817-272-3037
view research profile
Tobolowsky, Barbara
Assistant Professor
tobolow@uta.edu
817-272-7269
view research profile
Trache, Maria
Associate Professor
mtrache@uta.edu
817-272-2109
view research profile
Wasserman, Lewis M.
Associate Professor
lmwasser@uta.edu
817-272-3105
view research profile
Zhang, Yi (Leaf)
Assistant Professor
lyzhang@uta.edu
817-272-9221
view research profile
Graduate Assistants
Campbell, Throy
Enhanced GTA
throy.campbell@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2841
Dinh, Trang
Enhanced GTA
trang.dinh@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2841
Staff
Rains, Alexandra
Graduate Staff Academic Advisor
arains@uta.edu
817-272-5051