Skip to content

About

Department of Kinesiology

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Full Time Faculty
Caçola, Priscila
Assistant Professor
cacola@uta.edu
817-272-6320
view research profile
Crow, Rebecca A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
bcrow@uta.edu
817-272-5170
view research profile
Fincher, A. Louise
Department Chair; Professor
lfincher@uta.edu
817-272-3107
view research profile
Garner, Becky
Visiting Assistant Professor
beckyg@uta.edu
817-272-1109
view research profile
Garner, Tyler
Clinical Assistant Professor; Academic Advisor, Exercise Science
tgarner@uta.edu
817-272-6809
Heddins, Brad
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, MavFit
heddins@uta.edu
817-272-1335
view research profile
Keller, David M.
Associate Chair; Associate Professor
kellerd@uta.edu
817-272-0083
view research profile
Krawietz, Paul J.
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Student Services; Director, Athletic Training Education Program
pkrawietz@uta.edu
817-272-7290
view research profile
McDonough, Paul J
Associate Professor
mcdonough@uta.edu
817-272-3119
view research profile
McKeown, Barry C
Professor
mckeown@uta.edu
817-272-3127
view research profile
Nelson, Larry P.
Associate Professor
lnelson@uta.edu
817-272-1102
view research profile
Ray, Christopher T.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies; Associate Professor
chrisray@uta.edu view research profile
Resch, Jacob E
Assistant Professor
resch@uta.edu
816-272-1402
view research profile
Ricard, Mark D.
Professor; Director, Graduate Exercise Science Program
ricard@uta.edu
817-272-0764
view research profile
Trowbridge, Cindy A.
Associate Professor; Clinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Education Program
ctrowbridge@uta.edu
817-272-3134
view research profile
White, Alison
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)
anwhite@uta.edu
817-272-6894
Wilson, Judy R.
Associate Professor; Director, Undergraduate Exercise Science Program
jrwilson@uta.edu
817-272-3128
view research profile
Yilla, Abu B.
Clinical Assistant Professor; Academic Advisor, PETE
abu@uta.edu
817-272-3104
view research profile
Part Time Faculty
Agtarap, Philip
Clinical Preceptor, Lecturer
agtarap@uta.edu
817-272-0985
view research profile
Blueitt, Damond
Medical Director, Athletic Training Education Program
Bronson, MaryHelen
Adjunct Instructor
bronsonm@uta.edu
817-272-3288
Burgardt, Ashley
Adjunct Instructor
burgardt@uta.edu
817-272-3288
Duke, Brent
Clinical Preceptor, Lecturer
brent.duke@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-9529
Foster, Chelsea
Lecturer
chelsea@uta.edu
817-272-3288
Garner, Doug
Lecturer
dgarner@uta.edu
817-272-3410
Georgiou, Danielle
Adjunct Instructor
georgiou@uta.edu
817-272-3774
Giammanco, Gina
Clinical Preceptor, Lecturer
ginag@uta.edu
817-272-0986
view research profile
Goodson, Amy
Adjunct Instructor
goodson@uta.edu
817-272-3288
view research profile
Lane, Cindy
Adjunct Instructor
cdlane@uta.edu
817-272-3288
Martinez, Amanda
Adjunct Instructor
amandamhernandez@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
McCorkle, Amanda
Adjunct Instructor
Menezes, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor
Newhart, Stephen
Adjunct Instructor
newhart@uta.edu.
817-272-3288
Porter, Bob
Adjunct Instructor
universityscuba@yahoo.com
817-272-3288
Pratt, Jordan
Adjunct Instructor
jordan.pratt@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
Ray, Julie
Adjunct Instructor
julieray@uta.edu view research profile
Rose-Michalski, Lisa
Adjunct Instructor
lisarose@uta.edu
817-272-3288
view research profile
Rudewick, Roy
Clinical Preceptor, Lecturer
bigcat1965@msn.com
817-272-2265
view research profile
Stratton, Jed
Clinical Preceptor, Lecturer
stratton@uta.edu
817-272-9472
view research profile
Walts, Charles
Adjunct Instructor
cwalts@uta.edu
817-272-3288
Graduate Assistants
Allen, Dustin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
drallen@uta.edu
817-272-3288
view research profile
Deo, Ketaki
Graduate Research Assistant
kataki.deo@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
view research profile
Hansen, Danielle
Graduate Teaching Assistant
danielle.hansen@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
Ibana, Melvin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
melvin.ibana@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
Moss, Kamiah
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kamiah.moss@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
Pennington, Colin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
colin.pennington@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
Prejean, Brian
Graduate Teaching Assistant
brian.prejean@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-3288
Staff
Biggan, John R.
Research Scientist I
jbiggan@uta.edu
817-272-2328
view research profile
Crissey, Cindy
Administrative Assistant
ccrissey@uta.edu
817-272-3109
Stringer, Cindy
Senior Office Assistant
cindyks@uta.edu
817-272-3288