Skip to content

About

All Staff

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Bell, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant, Center for Bilingual Education
sdbell@uta.edu
817-272-3099
Biggan, John R.
Research Scientist I
jbiggan@uta.edu
817-272-2328
view research profile
Bittner, Karen A
Executive Assistant to the Dean
bittner@uta.edu
817-272-5476
Crissey, Cindy
Administrative Assistant
ccrissey@uta.edu
817-272-3109
Daniel, Brenda
Coordinator II Special Programs
bdaniel@uta.edu
817-272-9723
Guerrero, Caitlin
Academic Advisor
caitling@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Handley, Ruth
Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance
handley@uta.edu
817-272-6108
Henry, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant I

817-272-2591
Hill, Victoria
Support Specialist II
vdaley@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Johnson, Monica
Academic Advisor
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lawson, Victoria
Administrative Assistant
vlaswson@uta.edu
817-272-3249
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lyons, Robert
Academic Advisor
rjlyons@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Rains, Tamra
Coordinator, Special Programs
trains@uta.edu
817-272-0576
Rains, Alexandra
Graduate Staff Academic Advisor
arains@uta.edu
817-272-5051
Reeder, Mark
Support Specialist
mreeder@uta.edu
817-272-2841
Stringer, Cindy
Senior Office Assistant
cindyks@uta.edu
817-272-3288
Taylor, Raynette
Administrative Assistant
rrtaylor@uta.edu
817-272-7444
Thompson, Jamie
Support Specialist
jthomps@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Walters, Sarah
Administrative Assistant, Center for Mind, Brain and Education
sarah.walters@uta.edu
817-272-0526
Watson, Angela
Support Specialist, Office of Professional Development (Field Office)
watsona@uta.edu
817-272-2831
Williams, Jamie
Administrative Assistant for STEM Education Programs
robin@uta.edu
817-272-2832