Skip to content

About

All Staff

AssociateContact InformationResearch Profile
Barraclough, Mark
Academic Partnerships Graduate Advisor
mbarr@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Biggan, John R.
Research Scientist I
jbiggan@uta.edu
817-272-2328
view research profile
Bittner, Karen A
Executive Assistant to the Dean
bittner@uta.edu
817-272-5476
Chowdhury, Nashid
Office Assistant I
nashidc@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Crissey, Cindy
Administrative Assistant
ccrissey@uta.edu
817-272-3109
Curtis, Mary
Director, Center for Social Sciences Education
mary.curtis@uta.edu
817-272-3070
Daniel, Brenda
Coordinator II Special Programs
bdaniel@uta.edu
817-272-9723
Foster, Jacey
Administrative Assistant
jaceyf@uta.edu
817-272-3099
Guerrero, Caitlin
Academic Advisor
caitling@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Hamilton, Anna
Graduate Staff Academic Advisor
anna.hamilton@uta.edu
817-272-5051
Handley, Ruth
Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance
handley@uta.edu
817-272-6108
Hill, Victoria
Senior Office Assistant
vdaley@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Ingram, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant I
ingrams@uta.edu
817-272-2591
Johnson, Monica
Academic Advisor
monicaj@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Little, Teaira
Coordinator of Advising
tlittle@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lyons, Robert
Academic Advisor
jlyons@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Lytle, Joshua
Support Specialist II, Assistant to Dr. Ausbrooks
jlytle@uta.edu
817-272-5310
Maxwell, G. Freda
Support Specialist II
fmaxwell@uta.edu
817-272-2956
Motlagh, Patty
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
pmotlagh@uta.edu
817-272-2157
Rains, Tamra
Coordinator, Special Programs
trains@uta.edu
817-272-0576
Stringer, Cindy
Senior Office Assistant
cindyks@uta.edu
817-272-3288
Williams, Jamie
Administrative Assistant for STEM Education Programs
robin@uta.edu
817-272-2832