Skip to content

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Contacts and Resources

Program Advisers

For general program inquiries, please contact elpsadvising@uta.edu

Ph.D. in K-16 Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Dr. Adrienne Hyle
ahyle@uta.edu

M.Ed. with Principal Certificate
Dr. Ernest Johnson
ejohnson@uta.edu

M.Ed. with Higher Education Emphasis
Dr. Maria Trache
mtrache@uta.edu

M.Ed. with Dual Language Emphasis
Dr. Luis Rosado
rosado@uta.edu

Principal Certificate Only
Dr. Ernest Johnson
ejohnson@uta.edu

Superintendent Certificate Only
Dr. Patricia Casey
pjcasey@uta.edu

Graduate Advisor (for questions regarding admissions and enrollment)
Paige Corder
paigec@uta.edu

Leadership Minor/Certificate
Paige Corder
paigec@uta.edu

Other Resources

Graduate Calendar

Graduate Catalog

Undergraduate Catalog

Graduate Advising