Department welcomes new faculty members

Posted 9-9-2013 by Barrie Hill

The UTA Department of Communication welcomes several new faculty members for the Fall semester.

Ladonna Aiken, current Department of Communication graduate student, is teaching classes in the department's broadcast sequence.

Grad student Grace Brannon is teaching COMS 1301.

Dr. Sabrina Habib and Jeff Williams are new instructors in the ADVT sequence.

Marti Harvey is teaching Journalism.

Carie Kapellusch and Dr. Rachel Stohr are joining the Communication Studies sequence.

 Welcome to our new instructors!