Dept. of Communication students honored

Posted 10-11-2011 by Barrie Hill

Several Department of Communication students were recognized at the Honors College Scholarship and Induction ceremony. The event was held Sept. 29 in the Bluebonnet Ballroom at University Center.

Honors College Inductees 2010-11
Gemme Campbell (JOUR)
Raegan Cardwell (JOUR)
Lauren Devoll (COMM)

Honors Distinction Scholarship 2011-2012
Raegan Cardwell (JOUR)

Honors Academy Scholarship 2011-2012
Benjamin Muir (SPCH)

Honors Robert D. Riley Scholarship
Benjamin Muir (COMM)

Honors Bridge Scholarship to Graduate School
Rebekah Karth (PREL)