Dr. Paul Paulus

Dr. Paul Paulus
Dean of Science
Tel: 817.272.3491
Fax: 817.272.3511

Point at or click on a Dean's picture for more information
Deans Dr. Paul Paulus, 2004-presentDr. Neal J. Smatresk, 1998-2004 Dr. Verne C. Cox, 1996-1998 Dr. Peter R. Girardot, 1966-1973 Dr. William R. Meacham, 1973-1974 Dr. Howard J. Arnott, 1974-1990 Dr. S.Peter Rosen, 1990-1996

UTA Main Campus Map

Directions to the Dean's Office

To reach the Dean's Office from the parking garage, exit the west side of the parking garage (Photo Map). The Life Science Building is across Planetarium Place on the left. The office of the Dean of Science is located in the east wing (parallel to College Street) on the second floor in Room #206.