A-Z INDEX FIND PEOPLE MAP COS HOME
College of Science
Academic Advising
University College
Undergraduate    
Sarah Yang
syang@uta.edu
RH 105 817-272-3140
Joanna Ng
joannang@uta.edu
RH 105 817-272-3140
     
Biology   817-272-2871
Undergraduate    
Bao Tran (A-D)
kelsi@uta.edu
LS 345-B 817-272-2408
Lauren Jones (E-K)
ljones@uta.edu
LS 346 817-272-2408
Alex Ferracuti (L-N)
aferracuti@uta.edu
LS 345-B 817-272-2408
Anastasia Whitaker (O-S)
whitaker@uta.edu
LS 347 817-272-2989
Jane Pugh (T-Z)
jpugh@uta.edu
LS 345-C 817-272-2408
     
Graduate    
Mike Roner
roner@uta.edu
(Prospective Students)
ERB 330
817-272-5570
Shawn Christensen
shawnc@uta.edu
(Current Ph.D. and MS Thesis Students)
ERB 333
817-272-0520
     
Chemistry and Biochemistry 817-272-3171
Undergraduate  
Charu Gupta
cgupta@uta.edu
CRB 102 817-272-9687
     
Graduate    
Peter Kroll
pkroll@uta.edu
CPB 353 817-272-3814
     
Earth and Environmental Sciences 817-272-2987
Eran Gibson (mornings)
eraneisha.gibson@uta.edu
GS 107-E 817-272-9686
     
Health Professions  
Kent Long
kentlong@uta.edu
LS 206 817-272-2310
Mathematics  
Undergraduate    
Angeleah Chavis McCray
achavis@uta.edu
PKH 406 817-272-2988
     
Graduate
Jianzhong Su
su@uta.edu
PKH 429 817-272-5684
     
Physics   817-272-2266
Graduate    
Qiming Zhang
zhang@uta.edu
CPB 337 817-272-2020
Undergraduate    
Eran Gibson (afternoons)
eraneisha.gibson@uta.edu
SH 107-E 817-272-9686
     
Psychology   817-272-2281
Undergraduate    
Megan Juel
mjuel@uta.edu
LS 320 817-272-0858
Psych. Walk-in Advising LS 107 817-272-9690
     
Graduate    
Jared Kenworthy (EXPM)
kenworthy@uta.edu
LS 425 817-272-0746
Paul Paulus (IO)
paulus@uta.edu
LS 516 817-272-5482
Perry Fuchs
fuchs@uta.edu
LS 509 817-272-3427
     
Science Education  
Greg Hale
grhale@uta.edu
LS 105 817-272-3807
     
Student Support Services  
Lori Norris
norris@uta.edu
LS 107E 817-272-3494
     
UTeach    
Erin Gonzales
egonzales@uta.edu
SH 224-E 817-272-0784
Jayme Patrick
jhpatrick@uta.edu