A-Z INDEX FIND PEOPLE MAP
College of Science
Academic Advising
University College
Undergraduate    
Sarah Yang
syang@uta.edu
RH 105 817-272-3140
Joanna Ng
joannang@uta.edu
RH 105 817-272-3140
     
Biology   817-272-2871
Undergraduate    
Bao Tran (A-E)
bao.tran@uta.edu
LS 345-B 817-272-2408
Chelsey Krankeola (F-L)
chelsey.krankeola@uta.edu
LS 346 817-272-2408
Alex Ferracuti (M-Q)
aferracuti@uta.edu
LS 345-A 817-272-2408
Ivy Phillips (R-Z)
Zhichao.phillips@uta.edu
LS 347 817-272-2408
     
     
Graduate    
Mike Roner
roner@uta.edu
(Prospective Students)
ERB 330
817-272-5570
Shawn Christensen
shawnc@uta.edu
(Current Ph.D. and MS Thesis Students)
ERB 333
817-272-0520
     
Chemistry and Biochemistry 817-272-3171
Undergraduate  
Lauren Jones
ljones@uta.edu
SH 303 817-272-9687
     
Graduate    
Peter Kroll
pkroll@uta.edu
CPB 353 817-272-3814
     
Earth and Environmental Sciences 817-272-2987
Eran Gibson (mornings)
eraneisha.gibson@uta.edu
GS 107-E 817-272-9686
     
Health Professions  
Kent Long
kentlong@uta.edu
LS 107-A 817-272-2310
Mathematics  
Undergraduate    
Libby Carroll
math.advising@uta.edu
PKH 488 817-272-9688
     
Graduate
Jianzhong Su
su@uta.edu
PKH 429 817-272-5684
     
Physics   817-272-2266
Graduate    
Qiming Zhang
zhang@uta.edu
CPB 337 817-272-2020
Undergraduate    
Eran Gibson (afternoons)
eraneisha.gibson@uta.edu
SH 107-E 817-272-9686
     
Psychology   817-272-2281
Undergraduate    
Megan Juel
mjuel@uta.edu
LS 320 817-272-0858
Psych. Walk-in Advising LS 107 817-272-9690
     
Graduate    
Mistie Maskill
mistie.maskill@uta.edu
LS 321 817-272-5129
Paul Paulus (IO)
paulus@uta.edu
LS 516 817-272-5482
Perry Fuchs
fuchs@uta.edu
LS 509 817-272-3427
     
Science Education  
Greg Hale
grhale@uta.edu
LS 105 817-272-3807
     

Enrollment Management & Recruitment

 
Valerie Martinez
valentina.martinez@uta.edu
LS 107C 817-272-9692
     
UTeach    
Erin Gonzales
egonzales@uta.edu
SH 224-E 817-272-0784
Jayme Patrick
jhpatrick@uta.edu