logo

A-Z Index 
Find People
Map
COS Home 

College of Science academic advising

University College
Undergraduate    
Sarah Yang
syang@uta.edu
Ransom Hall Bldg. 105 817-272-3140
Joanna Ng
joannang@uta.edu
Ransom Hall Bldg. 105 817-272-3140
     
Biology   817-272-2871
Undergraduate    
Kelsi Cavazos (A-D)
kelsi@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 345-A 817-272-2408
Lauren Jones (E-K)
ljones@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 346  817-272-2408
Alex Ferracuti (L-N)
aferracuti@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 345-B 817-272-2408
Anastasia Whitaker (O-S)
whitaker@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 107-G 817-272-2989
Jane Pugh (T-Z)
jpugh@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 345-C  817-272-2408
Walk-In Advising Life Science Bldg. 107 817-272-9685
     
Graduate    
Mike Roner
roner@uta.edu
Engineering Research Bldg. 330
Prospective Students
817-272-5570
Shawn Christensen
shawnc@uta.edu
Engineering Research Bldg. 333
Current Ph.D. and MS Thesis Students
817-272-0520
     
Chemistry and Biochemistry 817-272-3171
Undergraduate  
Charu Gupta
cgupta@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg 107-B 817-272-2687
     
Graduate    
Peter Kroll
pkroll@uta.edu
Chemistry Physics Bldg. 353 817-272-3814
     
Earth and Environmental Sciences 817-272-2987
Graduate    
     
Health Professions  
Kent Long
kentlong@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 206 817-272-2309
Mathematics 817-272-3261
Undergraduate    
Angeleah Chavis McCray
achavis@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 107-C 817-272-2988
     
Graduate
Jianzhong Su
su@uta.edu
Pickard Hall 429 817-272-5684
     
Physics   817-272-2266
Graduate    
Qiming Zhang
zhang@uta.edu
Chemi. & Physics Bldg. 337 817-272-2020
     
Psychology   817-272-2281
Undergraduate    
Megan Juel
mjuel@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 320 817-272-0858
Maria Levings
mlevings@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 321 817-272-5129
Psych. Walk-in Advising Life Science Bldg. 107 817-272-9690
     
Graduate    
Jared Kenworthy (EXPM)
kenworthy@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 425 817-272-0746
Paul Paulus (IO)
paulus@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 516 817-272-5482
Perry Fuchs
fuchs@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 509 817-272-3427
     
Science Education  
Greg Hale
grhale@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 105 817-272-3807
     
Student Support Services  
Lori Norris
norris@uta.edu
Life Science Bldg. 107E 817-272-3494
     
UTeach    
Erin Gonzales
egonzales@uta.edu
Science Hall Bldg. 224-E 817-272-0784
Jayme Patrick
jhpatrick@uta.edu
   
The University of Texas at Arlington  |  College of Science
Dean’s Office: Room 206, Life Science Building, 501 S. Nedderman Drive
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 19047 Arlington, TX 76019 Phone: 817-272-3491 Fax: 817-272-3511
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2014 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.
About UTA Athletics Continuing Education
Admissions Campus Life Libraries
Academics Research Support UT Arlington