A-Z Index 
Find People
COS Home 

College of Science Archived News

College of Science announces Dean's List for 2013-14
UT Arlington physics team receives $2.5 million grant
Renowned particle physicist Nygren joining UT Arlington
Armstrong team's method could aid pharmaceutical tests
Gonzales, Kroll, Chavis honored for advising excellence
Chen discovers new nanoparticle for treatment of cancer
Walsh receives $100K grant to fund student's fish research
Students' research honored at annual ACES symposium
COS student Stevens receives Goldwater Scholarship
Cuntz team says F-type stars hold promise for habitability
Researchers prove effect of mass is important at nanoscale
UT Arlington chemists testing well water in four counties
EES receives $300K commitment for master's research
Chang receives $100K to develop better inoculant for crops
Armstrong to receive American Chemical Society honor
Pierce's research may reveal enzyme's role in disease
Liu honored with fellowship by American Physical Society
UTA-led python genome study reveals extreme adaptation
Magazine ranks Armstrong among top analytical scientists
Dias to use NSF funds to reveal reactions' inner workings
MacDonnell, Zhang selected for NSF sustainability grants
Mohanty receives NIH grant for optogenetics research
Physicist Na'il Fazleev remembered for nobility, passion
Dasgupta, Schug co-author rewrite of chemistry textbook
Math department receives $623K grant for scholarships
[Next]   [Previous]

136 Archived Articles

The University of Texas at Arlington  |  College of Science
Dean’s Office: Room 206, Life Science Building, 501 S. Nedderman Drive
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 19047 Arlington, TX 76019 Phone: 817-272-3491 Fax: 817-272-3511
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2014 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.
About UTA Athletics Continuing Education
Admissions Campus Life Libraries
Academics Research Support UT Arlington