logo

A-Z Index 
Find People
Map
COS Home 

Deans
Empty FieldDr. James Grover
Interim Dean of Science
817-272-3491
Life Science Building, Room 206
grover@uta.edu
  Dr. Greg HaleDr. Greg Hale
Assistant Dean of Science
Director, Science Education and Career Center
817-272-3807
Life Science Building, Room 105
greghale@uta.edu
Empty FieldDr. Carl Lovely
Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
817-272-3491
Life Science Building, Room 206
clovely@exchange.uta.edu
  Dr. Greg HaleDr. Minerva Cordero
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
817-272-9691
Life Science Building, Room 206
cordero@uta.edu
Empty FieldDr. Ashley Purgason
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Research and Student Advancement
817-272-0540
Life Science Building, Room 206
purgason@uta.edu
   
Administrative Support
Zaida AlsinaZaida Alsina
Computer Equipment Maintenance Technician
817-272-2873
Life Science Building, Room 339
zaida@uta.edu
  Lori NorrisLori Norris
Special Programs Coordinator
817-272-3491
Life Science Building, Room 110
norris@uta.edu
Rita AndersonRita Anderson
Administrative Secretary
817-272-2129
Life Science Building, Room 105
rand@uta.edu
  Empty FieldAmy Osborn
Executive Assistant to the Dean, Program Coordinator for Technology Initiatives
817-272-3444
Life Science Building, Room 206
osborn@uta.edu
Derrick AustinDerrick Austin
Web Developer, DSA, ISA
817-272-0480
Life Science Building, Room 111
derrick.austin@uta.edu
  Empty FieldGreg Pederson
Communications Specialist
817-272-0591
Life Science Building, Room 112
pederson@uta.edu
Shelly FrankShelly Frank
Director of Development
817-272-1497
Life Science Building, Room 204
shellyfrank@uta.edu
  Mary SwainMary Swain
Office Assistant
817-272-3491
Life Science Building, Room 206
mary.swain@uta.edu
Kent LongKent Long
Health Professions Advisor
817-272-3491
Life Science Building, Room 206
kentlong@uta.edu
  Dr RajeshwarCarolyn Stuart
Development Assistant
817-272-3034
Life Science Building, Room 351
cstuart@uta.edu
The University of Texas at Arlington  |  College of Science
Dean’s Office: Room 206, Life Science Building, 501 S. Nedderman Drive
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 19047 Arlington, TX 76019 Phone: 817-272-3491 Fax: 817-272-3511
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2012 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.
About UTA Athletics Continuing Education
Admissions Campus Life Libraries
Academics Research Support UT Arlington