A-Z INDEX FIND PEOPLE MAP
College of Science
Dean's Office
Deans
Empty FieldDr. Morteza Khaledi
Dean of Science
817-272-3443
Life Science Building, Room 206
morteza.khaledi@uta.edu
 
Dr. Greg Hale
Dr. Greg Hale
Assistant Dean of Science
Director, Science Education and Career Center
817-272-3807
Life Science Building, Room 105
greghale@uta.edu
Empty FieldDr. James Grover
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
817-272-3491
Life Science Building, Room 206
grover@uta.edu
  Dr. Greg HaleDr. Minerva Cordero
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
817-272-9691
Life Science Building, Room 206
cordero@uta.edu
Administrative Support
Rita AndersonRita Anderson
Administrative Secretary
817-272-2129
Life Science Building, Room 105
rand@uta.edu
  Dr RajeshwarValerie Martinez
Coordinator of Enrollment Management and Recruitment
817-272-9692
Life Science Building, Room 206
valentina.martinez@uta.edu
Derrick AustinDerrick Austin
Web Developer, DSA, ISA
817-272-0480
Life Science Building, Room 107B
derrick.austin@uta.edu
  Lori NorrisLori Norris
Special Programs Coordinator
817-272-3494
Life Science Building, Room 107E
norris@uta.edu
Empty FieldRuth Handley
Executive Assistant to the Dean
817-272-3443
Life Science Building, Room 206
handley@uta.edu
  Empty FieldGreg Pederson
Communications Specialist
817-272-0591
Life Science Building, Room 112
pederson@uta.edu
Kent LongKent Long
Health Professions Advisor
817-272-2310
Life Science Building, Room 204
kentlong@uta.edu
  Dr RajeshwarCarolyn Stuart
Development Assistant
817-272-3034
Life Science Building, Room 351
cstuart@uta.edu