UTeach Arlington Logo  
 
COEHP  
 
 

Contact Us

Main Office:
Location: 224 Science Hall
Phone: (817) 272-0796
Fax: (817) 272-0782

    

Mailing Address:
UTeach Arlington
College of Science
The Univeristy of Texas at Arlington
Box 19043, 502 Yates St.
Arlington, TX 76019-0043

Staff
Yvonne Dillon Yvonne Dillon
Business Manager
817-272-9245
224C Science Hall
ydillon@uta.edu
  Erin Gonzales Erin Gonzales
Coordinator of Advising and Student Programs
817-272-0784
224E Science Hall
egonzales@uta.edu
Jessica Hance Jessica Hance
Accountant I
817-272-9246
224B Science Hall
jhance@uta.edu
  Jayme H. Patrick Jayme H. Patrick
Program Advisor
817-272-9317
224D Science Hall
jhpatrick@uta.edu
Master Teachers
Bethany Goerdel Bethany Goerdel
Master Teacher - Science
817-272-0796
219 Science Hall
goerdel@uta.edu
  Karen Jo Matsler Dr. Karen Jo Matsler
Master Teacher - Science
817-272-7240
219 Science Hall
kmatsler@uta.edu
Marsha Scott Marsha Scott
Master Teacher - Mathematics
817-296-9631
219 Science Hall
mscott@uta.edu
  LeeAnn Snell-Burke Dr. LeeAnn Snell-Burke
Master Teacher - Science
817-272-0799
225A Science Hall
leeannsb@uta.edu
Jacqueline Weilmuenster Jacqueline Weilmuenster
Master Teacher - Mathematics
817-975-0536
219 Science Hall
jmweilm@uta.edu
   
Co-Directors
Ann Cavallo Dr. Ann Cavallo
Co-Director - Education
817-272-0529
224A Science Hall cavallo@uta.edu
  Greg Hale Dr. Greg Hale
Co-Director - Science
817-272-3807
224A Science Hall greg@hale.uta.edu
Ramon Lopez Dr. Ramon Lopez
Co-Director - Science
817-272-0386
224A Science Hall relopez@uta.edu
   
Curriculum & Instruction Faculty
Karen Allmond Dr. Karen Allmond
Clinical Assistant Professor
of Mathematics Education
817-272-5031
322N Science Hall
kallmond@uta.edu
  Melissa Hulings Dr. Melissa Hulings
Clinical Assistant Professor
of Science Education
817-272-5029
322N Science Hall
hulings@uta.edu
David Sparks Dr. David Sparks
Visiting Assistant Professor
of Science Education
817-272-0716
322F Science Hall
david.sparks@uta.edu
   

 

 
    Support UTeach Arlington
Please support UTeach Arlington by clicking here.