UT Arlington Home Page Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice - Homepage

Faculty and Staff Directory

The Criminology and Criminal Justice Department at the University of Texas at Arlington has faculty members who possess a wide range of experience in many areas of the criminal justice system. To learn more about a faculty member click on their name. Contact information is also provided with each profile.

Full Time Faculty

Robert L. Bing III, Professor and Interim Chair
Jaya Davis, Assistant Professor
Seokjin Jeong, Assistant Professor
John Rodriguez, Associate Professor and Associate Chair

Randall R. Butler, Senior Lecturer
Karel Carpenter, Senior Lecturer
Christopher Copeland, Senior Lecturer
Patricia Eddings, Senior Lecturer
Kristy Smith, Senior Lecturer
Rick Smith, Senior Lecturer
Arthur Vasquez, Senior Lecturer
Royce West Jr., Senior Lecturer

Support Staff

Alexandria Anderson, Academic Advisor I
Angela Deadmon, Support Specialist II
Denise Longgrear, Academic Advisor II
Nancy Holcomb, Coordinator, Cohort Master’s Program, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Cathy Moseley, Administrative Assistant II

Other Options

Search the UTA Directory