Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

Terri Earle Terri Earle
Administrative Services Officer I
tearle@uta.edu | 817-272-3472
523 Nedderman Hall

Stanley Howard Stanley Howard
Engineering Technician III
showard@uta.edu | 817-272-3465
148 Nedderman Hall

Ann Lewiston Ann Lewiston
Administrative Assistant I
lewiston@uta.edu | 817-272-2671
501 Nedderman Hall

Pauline Mason Pauline Mason
Administrative Assistant I
pmason@uta.edu | 817-272-3934
518 Nedderman Hall

Melissa Muir Melissa Muir
Administrative Assistant I
mmuir@uta.edu | 817-272-0690
545 Nedderman Hall

Janice Moore Janice Moore
Senior Office Assistant
jmoore@uta.edu | 817-272-2671
501 Nedderman Hall

Gail Paniuski Gail Paniuski
Support Specialist I
paniuski@uta.edu | 817-272-5721
513 Nedderman Hall