Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

Terri Earle Terri Earle
Administrative Services Officer I
tearle@uta.edu | 817-272-3472
523 Nedderman Hall

Cheryl Bailey Cheryl Bailey
Administrative Assistant I
cheryl.bailey@uta.edu | 817-272-3934
518 Nedderman Hall

Ann Lewiston Ann Lewiston
Administrative Assistant I
lewiston@uta.edu | 817-272-2671
501 Nedderman Hall

Pauline Mason Pauline Mason
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
pmason@uta.edu | 817-272- 2671
506 Nedderman Hall

Janice Moore Janice Moore
Senior Office Assistant
jmoore@uta.edu | 817-272-2671
501 Nedderman Hall

Gail Paniuski Gail Paniuski
Support Specialist I
paniuski@uta.edu | 817-272-5721
507 Nedderman Hall

Tige Kelley Tige "Todd" Kelley
Engineering Technician III
tige.kelley@uta.edu | 817-272-1314
129B Nedderman Hall

Jose Longoria Jose Longoria
Engineering Technician III
jose.longoria@uta.edu | 817-272-6186
148 Nedderman Hall