Home » People » Faculty

Earth & Environmental Sciences



Dr. Asish Basu

Professor and Chair


Dr. Asish Basu
(817) 272 - 9667
abasu@uta.edu
GS 107
Dr. Basu's Website


Dr. Majie Fan

Assistant Professor


Dr. Majie Fan
817-272-9092
mfan@uta.edu
GS 235
Dr. Fan's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Ashley Griffith

Assistant Professor


Dr. Ashley Griffith
817-272-2987
wagriff@uta.edu
GS 233a
Dr. Griffith's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Elizabeth Griffith

Assistant Professor


Dr. Elizabeth Griffith
lgriff@uta.edu


Dr. Qinhong Hu

Associate Professor


Dr. Qinhong Hu
817-272-5398
maxhu@uta.edu
GS 205
Dr. Hu's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Andrew Hunt

Associate Professor
Graduate Student Advisor


Dr. Andrew Hunt
817-272-0437
hunt@uta.edu
GS 245
Faculty Profile


Dr. Pamela Jansma

Professor & Dean - College of Science


Dr. Pamela Jansma
815-272-3491
pjansma@uta.edu
Life Science, 206
Faculty Profile


Dr. Glen Mattioli

Professor


Dr. Glen Mattioli
817-272-2987
gmattioli@uta.edu
Dr. Mattioli's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Merlynd Nestell

Professor


Dr. Merlynd Nestell
817-272-2983
nestell@uta.edu
GS 211
Faculty Profile


Dr. John Wickham

Professor


Dr. John Wickham
817-272-3332
wickham@uta.edu
GS 107
Faculty Profile


Dr. Arne Winguth

Associate Professor


Dr. Arne Winguth
817-272-2977
awinguth@uta.edu
GS 238
Dr. Winguth's Website
Faculty Profile
BACK TO TOP

Adjunct



Dr. Galina Nestell

Adjunct Research Professor


Dr. Galina Nestell
817-272-2983
gnestell@uta.edu
GS 209
Faculty Profile


Dr. Harold Rowe

Senior Scientist
Bureau of Economic Geology, UT Austin


Dr. Harold Rowe
817-272-2998
hrowe@uta.edu
GS 237
Faculty Profile


Dr. Christpopher Scotese

Visiting Professor


Dr. Christpopher Scotese
817-272-2978
cscotese@exchange.uta.edu
GS 203
Faculty Profile


Dr. Larry Standlee

Adjunct Assistant Research Professor


Dr. Larry Standlee
817-272-2970
standla@uta.edu
GS 219
Faculty Profile


Dr. Cornelia Winguth

Adjunct Assistant Research Professor


Dr. Cornelia Winguth
817-272-0366
cwinguth@uta.edu
GS 222
Faculty Profile
BACK TO TOP

Biology



Dr. Paul Chippindale

Professor


Dr. Paul Chippindale
817-272-2703
paulc@uta.edu
LS 440A, 441, 442
Dr. Chippindale's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Thomas Chrzanowski

Professor


Dr. Thomas Chrzanowski
817-272-2404
chrz@uta.edu
Faculty Profile


Dr. Daniel Formanowicz

Professor


Dr. Daniel Formanowicz
817-272-2422
formanowicz@uta.edu
Faculty Profile


Dr. Laura Gough

Professor


Dr. Laura Gough
817-272-1453
gough@uta.edu
Dr. Gough's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. James Grover

Professor


Dr. James Grover
817-272-2405
grover@uta.edu
Dr. Grover's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Robert McMahon

Professor Emeritus


Dr. Robert McMahon
817-272-2412
r.mcmahon@uta.edu
Faculty Profile


Dr. Laura Mydlarz

Associate Professor


Dr. Laura Mydlarz
817-272-0397
mydlarz@uta.edu
Faculty Profile


Dr. Sophia Passy

Associate Professor


Dr. Sophia Passy
817-272-2415
sophia.passy@uta.edu
Faculty Profile


Dr. Jorge Rodrigues

Assistant Professor


Dr. Jorge Rodrigues
817-272-1124
jorge@uta.edu
Faculty Profile
BACK TO TOP

Chemistry & Biochemistry



Dr. Purnendu Dasgupta

Professor


Dr. Purnendu Dasgupta
817-272-3812
dasgupta@uta.edu
Dr. Dasgupta's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Krishnan Rajeshwar

Associate Dean


Dr. Krishnan Rajeshwar
817-272-1021
rajeshwar@uta.edu
Dr. Rajeshwar's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Zoltan Schelly

Professor-Biology


Dr. Zoltan Schelly
817-272-3803
schelly@uta.edu
Dr. Schelly's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Kevin Schug

Associate Professor


Dr. Kevin Schug
817-272-3541
kschug@uta.edu
Dr. Schug's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Richard Timmons

Professor


Dr. Richard Timmons
(817) 272-3801
timmons@uta.edu
Dr. Timmons's Website
Faculty Profile
BACK TO TOP

Civil Engineering



Dr. Hyeok Choi

Assistant Professor


Dr. Hyeok Choi
817-272-5116
hchoi@uta.edu
NH, 437
Faculty Profile


Dr. Andrew Kruzic

Associate Professor


Dr. Andrew Kruzic
817-272-3822
kruzic@uta.edu
NH, 403
Faculty Profile


Dr. Melanie Sattler

Associate Professor


Dr. Melanie Sattler
817-272-5410
sattler@uta.edu
Faculty Profile


Dr. Dong-Jun Seo

Associate Professor


Dr. Dong-Jun Seo
817-272-5063
djseo@uta.edu
Faculty Profile
BACK TO TOP

Psychology



Dr. Paul Paulus

University Professor


Dr. Paul Paulus
817-272-1206
paulus@uta.edu
Faculty Profile
BACK TO TOP

Urban and Public Affairs



Dr. Ardeshir Anjomani

Professor


Dr. Ardeshir Anjomani
817-272-3310
anjomani@uta.edu
Dr. Anjomani's Website
Faculty Profile


Dr. Michan Connor

Assistant Professor


Dr. Michan Connor
817-272-3130
michan@uta.edu
Faculty Profile