Home » People » Ph. D. Students


Farnood Sobhbidari

Ph. D. in Earth and Environmental Sciences


Farnood Sobhbidari
farnood.sobhbidari@mavs.uta.edu
GS 142


Hepeng Tian

Ph. D.


Hepeng Tian
hepeng.tian@mavs.uta.edu
GS 121
LinkedIn Profile


Kyunghoon Kim

Ph. D.


Kyunghoon Kim
kyunghoon.kim@mavs.uta.edu
GS 231
LinkedIn Profile


Lu Zhu

Ph. D.


Lu Zhu
lu.zhu@uta.edu
GS 122
LinkedIn Profile


Md Golam Kibria

Ph. D.


Md Golam Kibria
mdgolam.kibria@uta.edu
GS 123
LinkedIn Profile


Nyujia Peng

Visiting Ph. D.
(joint PhD student from China University)


Nyujia Peng
nyujiapeng@foxmail.com
GS 205


Ohood B. Alsalem

Ph. D.


Ohood B. Alsalem
ohood.alsalem@mavs.uta.edu
GS 122


Xiaoxiao Ma

Visiting Ph. D.
(joint PhD student from China University)


Xiaoxiao Ma
xiaoxiao.ma@uta.edu
GS 2015


Yuxiang Zhang

Ph. D. in Environmental Sciences


Yuxiang Zhang
yuxiang.zhang@mavs.uta.edu
GS 142B
LinkedIn Profile


Zeynep Doner

Visiting Ph. D.
(joint PhD student from Istanbul Technical University)


Zeynep Doner
zeynep.doner@uta.edu
GS 205