Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Administration

Thank you for your interest in the College of Engineering at UT Arlington.

Dean of Engineering

Dr. Peter E. Crouch

Peter E. Crouch, Ph.D.

Dean
College of Engineering
817-272-5725

Dusti Craig

Dusti Craig

Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
817-272-5725
dusti.craig@uta.edu

 

Senior Administration

Lynn Peterson

Lynn Peterson, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Engineering
817-272-5503
peterson@uta.edu

Anand J. Puppala

Anand J. Puppala, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean for Research
College of Engineering
817-272-5821
anand@uta.edu

J. Carter Tiernan

J. Carter Tiernan, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
College of Engineering
817-272-3588
tiernan@uta.edu

 

Development

Christine Nichols

Christine Nichols

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
College of Engineering
817-272-2571
christine.nichols@uta.edu

 

Dean's Office

Susan Mayer

Susan Mayer

Director of Finances
College of Engineering
817-272-2570
stoltje@uta.edu

Tom Parmelee

Tom Parmelee

Instructional Designer
College of Engineering
817-272-5555
tomparmelee@uta.edu

Shelly Hamedi

Shelly Douglass

Administrative Assistant II
College of Engineering
817-272-1443
shelly@uta.edu

Amy McMichael

Amy McMichael

Administrative Assistant II
College of Engineering
817-272-0074
mcmichael@uta.edu

Monica Soto

Monica Soto

Data Analyst II
College of Engineering
817-272-2557
msoto@uta.edu

 

Engineering Online Services

R. Stephen Gibbs, Ph.D.

R. Stephen Gibbs, Ph.D.

Director
Engineering Online
817-272-7058
sgibbs@uta.edu

Donya Henry

Donya Randolph-Henry

Coordinator
Engineering Online
817-272-2352
drandolph@uta.edu

 

Engineering Student Services

Beth Isbellhttps://cms.uta.edu/css/icons/link.png

Beth Isbell

Director - Engineering Student Services Center
817-272-1294
erisbell@uta.edu

Carole Coleman

Carole Coleman

Coordinator, Engineering Co-op Education
817-272-2569
colemanc@uta.edu

Shaunyale Canada

Shaunyale Canada

Assistant Director for
Recruiting and Outreach
817-272-0682
shaunyale.canada@uta.edu

Ariel Pankratz

Ariel Pankratz

Coordinator I
Special Programs
817-272-2841
ariel.pankratz@uta.edu

 

 Marketing and Communication

Jeremy Agor

Jeremy Agor

Director of Communication
College of Engineering
817-272-3682
agor@uta.edu

Tracey Faulkinbury

Tracey Faulkinbury

Director of Marketing Services
College of Engineering
817-272-2095
tracey@uta.edu

Chris Wood

Chris Wood

Web Developer
College of Engineering
817-272-3679
woodc@uta.edu

 

Engineering Technical Services

Chris Carter

Chris Carter

Software System Specialist
College of Engineering
817-272-3010
chris.carter@uta.edu

Dave Davis

Dave Davis

Technical Operations Manager
College of Engineering
817-272-3299
ddavis@uta.edu

 ∧