Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Administration

Dean of Engineering

Dr. Khosrow Behbehani

Khosrow Behbehani, Ph.D., P.E.

Dean
College of Engineering
817-272-5725
kb@uta.edu

Dusti Craig

Dusti Craig

Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
817-272-5725
dusti.craig@uta.edu

 

Senior Administration

Lynn Peterson

Lynn Peterson, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Engineering
817-272-5503
peterson@uta.edu

Dr. Pranesh Aswath

Dr. Pranesh Aswath, Ph.D

Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs
College of Engineering
817-272-0308
aswath@uta.edu

Anand J. Puppala

Anand J. Puppala, P.E. Ph.D

Associate Dean for Research
College of Engineering
817-272-5821
anand@uta.edu

J. Carter Tiernan

J. Carter Tiernan, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
College of Engineering
817-272-3588
tiernan@uta.edu

 

Dean's Office

Susan Mayer

Susan Mayer

Director of Finances
College of Engineering
817-272-2570
stoltje@uta.edu

Cynthia Tucker

Cynthia Tucker

Contract and Grant Specialist
College of Engineering
817-272-2557
cwilliams@uta.edu

Shelly Hamedi

Shelly Douglass

Administrative Assistant II
College of Engineering
817-272-1443
shelly@uta.edu

Amy McMichael

Amy McMichael

Events Coordinator
College of Engineering
817-272-0074
mcmichael@uta.edu

 

Engineering Online Services

R. Stephen Gibbs, Ph.D.

R. Stephen Gibbs, Ph.D.

Director
Engineering Online
817-272-7058
sgibbs@uta.edu

Donya Henry

Donya Randolph-Henry

Support Specialist II
Engineering Online
817-272-2352
drandolph@uta.edu

 

Development

Mat Tonne

Mathew Tonne

Director of Corporate Relations
College of Engineering
817-272-0169
mtonne@uta.edu

George D. Wendt

George Wendt

Director of Development
College of Engineering
817-272-0775
gwendt@uta.edu

Jacky Sylvie

Jacky Sylvie

Special Programs Coordinator
College of Engineering
817-272-2502
sylvie@uta.edu

 

Engineering Student Services

Beth Isbell

Beth Isbell

Director - Engineering Student Services Center
817-272-1294
erisbell@uta.edu

Ashley Bigley

Ashley Bokony

Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Student Services and Engineering Outreach
817-272-1295
ashleyb@uta.edu

Carole Coleman

Carole Coleman

Coordinator, Engineering Co-op Education
817-272-2569
colemanc@uta.edu

Katrina Williams

Katrina M. Williams

Recruiter
College of Engineering
817-272-0682
katrina.williams@uta.edu

 

Marketing and Communication

Jeremy Agor

Jeremy Agor

Director of Communication
College of Engineering
817-272-3682
agor@uta.edu

Tracey Faulkinbury

Tracey Faulkinbury

Director of Marketing Services
College of Engineering
817-272-2095
tracey@uta.edu

Chris Wood

Chris Wood

Web Developer
College of Engineering
817-272-3679
woodc@uta.edu

 

Engineering Technical Services

Chris Carter

Chris Carter

Software System Specialist
College of Engineering
817-272-3010
chris.carter@uta.edu

Dave Davis

Dave Davis

Technical Operations Manager
College of Engineering
817-272-3299
ddavis@uta.edu