Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Earn a Master's Degree at The University of Texas at Arlington Apply Now Undergraduate Degrees Why UTA

Majors/Minors and Accreditation

The College of Engineering offers nine academic majors and seven academic minors. The programs in aerospace engineering, civil engineering, computer engineering, electrical engineering, industrial engineering, mechanical engineering, and software engineering are accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission (EAC) of ABET, The program in computer science is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission (CAC) of ABET.

Popular Links for Undergraduates