Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Program Descriptions

The following degrees can be earned with all classes online: Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering, Master of Science in Electrical EngineeringMaster of Science in Industrial Engineering, and Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering.  Many of our other departments offer some classes online.

Program Advisors

Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Habib Ahmari, 817-272-6588habib.ahmari@uta.edu

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Ramez Elmasri, 817-272-2348, elmasri@uta.edu;
Dr. Leonidas Fegaras, 817-272-3629, fegaras@uta.edu;
Dr. Bahram Khalili, 817-272-5407, khalili@uta.edu

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. W. Alan Davis, 817-272-3495, adavis@uta.edu;
Dr. William E. Dillon, 817-272-5720, dillon@uta.edu

Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Dr. Sheik Imrhan, 817-272-3167, imrhan@uta.edu
Dr. Donald Liles, 817-272-3160, dliles@uta.edu

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Seiichi Nomura, 817-272-2012, nomura@uta.edu
Dr. Donald Wilson, 817-272-2072, wilson@uta.edu

 ∧