Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Master of Construction Management Advisory Board Members

This program must receive final approval from the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS) before students can apply and be admitted. Final approval is expected by August 2014.

Advisory Board Chair

  • Luis Delgado, Parsons/CMAA

Advisory Board Members

  • Adrian Grimes, Dept. of Homeland Security
  • Coy Veach, Freese and Nichols, Inc.
  • JP Bardet, UT Arlington
  • Mohammad Najafi, UT Arlington / CUIRE
  • Abhay Jain, CUIRE
  • Michael Fairchild, MWF Buildingsmith LLC
  • J.D. Harrison, CH2M-Hill
  • Mark LaVoy, Hunt Construction
  • Laura Aune, Canadian Consulate
  • Vincent Gallagher, Turner
  • Thomas Hunt, Hunt Consulting Engineers
  • Daniel Darrouzet, M+W Group
  • Agustin Villafana, UT Arlington / Construction Engineering Ph.D. Student
  • Dwain K. Brown, Freese and Nichols, Inc.
  • Lawrence Barbara, BHDS Group
  • Henry Koffman, University of Southern California
  • Gene Bohn, RIB U.S. Cost
  • Dwain K. Brown, Freese and Nichols, Inc.