Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Concert in Texas Hall

Event Calendar

10/31

Study Abroad Photo Contest- UC Art Gallery
Friday, Oct 31, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/4

Afternoon Variety Showcase
Tuesday, Nov 4, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

11/5

Digital Photography
Wednesday, Nov 5, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/6

Digital Photography
Thursday, Nov 6, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/7

Digital Photography
Friday, Nov 7, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/7

Guardians of the Galaxy (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Nov 7, 8:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

11/10

Digital Photography
Monday, Nov 10, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/11

Digital Photography
Tuesday, Nov 11, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/12

Digital Photography
Wednesday, Nov 12, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/12

Tentative (One Mic Stand Comedy Series)
Wednesday, Nov 12, 7:00 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom, University Center

11/13

Digital Photography
Thursday, Nov 13, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/14

Digital Photography
Friday, Nov 14, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/17

Digital Photography
Monday, Nov 17, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/18

Digital Photography
Tuesday, Nov 18, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/18

Deck the Mall
Tuesday, Nov 18, 6:00 pm — Library Mall

11/19

Digital Photography
Wednesday, Nov 19, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/21

Homecoming Bash
Friday, Nov 21, 8:00 pm — College Park Center

EXCEL logo

Join EXCEL

We welcome members who have a diversity of interests, talents, and who represent the various majors and disciplines from across campus.

Getting Involved

-