Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Concert in Texas Hall

Event Calendar

8/6

Tomorrowland (Free Outdoor Movie)
Thursday, Aug 6, 9:00 pm — Lawn behind Maverick Activities Center (500 W. Nedderman Dr.)

8/28

Welcome Back Movie: The Avengers: Age of Ultron (Free Outdoor Movie)
Friday, Aug 28, 9:00 pm — Lawn behind Maverick Activities Center (500 W. Nedderman Dr.)

8/31

Digital Photography Student Exhibit | UC Art Gallery
Monday, Aug 31, All Day — UC Art Gallery

8/31

Digital Photography Student Exhibit
Monday, Aug 31, 8:00 am — UC Art Gallery

9/4

Friday Night Film
Friday, Sep 4, 8:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

9/8

Afternoon Showcase
Tuesday, Sep 8, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

9/16

One Mic Stand Comedy Show
Wednesday, Sep 16, 7:30 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

10/2

Friday Night Film
Friday, Oct 2, 8:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

10/7

Bed Races
Wednesday, Oct 7, 7:00 pm — Maverick Stadium

10/13

Afternoon Showcase
Tuesday, Oct 13, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

10/16

Friday Night Film
Friday, Oct 16, 8:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

10/29

Halloween Casino Night
Thursday, Oct 29, 8:00 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom, University Center

11/6

Friday Night Film
Friday, Nov 6, 8:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

11/10

Tentative Afternoon Showcase
Tuesday, Nov 10, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

11/12

Homecoming Bash
Thursday, Nov 12, 8:00 pm — College Park Center

11/17

Deck the Mall
Tuesday, Nov 17, 6:30 pm — Library Mall

11/18

One Mic Stand Comedy Show
Wednesday, Nov 18, 7:30 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

11/20

Friday Night Film
Friday, Nov 20, 8:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

EXCEL logo

Join EXCEL

We welcome members who have a diversity of interests, talents, and who represent the various majors and disciplines from across campus.

Getting Involved

-