Pierce Group Members

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Andra L. Carter

Graduate student (Pierce & Foss)

Email: andra.carter@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817-272-26063

Lab: CRB 214 (Foss Lab)

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Joshua K. Crowell

Graduate student

Email: joshua.crowell@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314.

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Wei Li

Graduate student

Email: wei.li@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Priyanka Prashar

Graduate student

Email: priyanka.prashar@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314.

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Michael D. Pecore

Undergraduate

Email: michael.pecore@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Bishnu P. Subedi

Graduate student

Email: bishnu.subedi@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Siai (Eleanor) Zhang

Graduate student

Email: siai.zhang@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Puma

Cat (Felis catus)

Mascot

 

.

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Joshua A. Crawford

Undergraduate student

Graduated May 2011

B.S. Physics and Biochemistry

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Brad S. Pierce, Ph.D.

Mission control

Email: bspierce@uta.edu

Phone: 817.272.9066

Office: SH 300F