Current group members

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Joshua K. Crowell

Ph.D. canidate

Email: joshua.crowell@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Philip M. Palacios

Graduate student

Email: philip.palacios@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Michael D. Pecore

Graduate student

Email: michael.pecore@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Sinjinee Sardar

Graduate student

Email: sinjinee.sardar@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Puma

Cat (Felis catus)

Mascot

Email: puma@meow.net

 

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Jared Paris

undergraduate researcher (LSAMP)

Email: jared.paris@mavs.uta.edu

Lab phone: 817.272.1230

Lab: SH 314

Past group members

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Andra L. Corder, Ph.D.

Completed Ph.D degree in Chemistry & Biochemistry 2014

Current position: Formulation Chemist ARC Products, Inc. 4010 La Reunion Pkwy. Suite 160 Dallas, TX 75212

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Wei Li, Ph.D.

Completed Ph.D degree in Chemistry & Biochemistry 2014

Current position: Jinfu Inc. New York

 

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Siai (Eleanor) Zhang

Completed M.S. degree in Chemistry 2013

Current position: Ph.D. canidate Heinrich-Heine-University Duesseldorf

 

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Joshua Crawford

Completed B.S. Chemistry/B.S. Physics 2011

 

 

Dr. Brad S. Pierce

Bishnu P. Subedi

Completed Ph.D degree in Chemistry & Biochemistry 2015

Current position: Postdoc for Prof. Paul Fitzpatrick UTHSC (San Antonio)

 

 

Wei_Pierce