Contact Information :

Ankur Jain
500 W First Street
Woolf Hall, Rm 211
Arlington, TX 76019
Ph: 817-272-9338
Fax: 817-272-2952
Email: jaina AT uta DOT edu

Recent News :

[Dec 2014] Dr. Jain gives an invited talk at the US-India Workshop on Nanoengineering in Medicine, Dec 17-19, 2014 at AIIMS, New Delhi, India

[Aug 2014] Dr. Jain, together with Dr. Haiying Huang receives a DoE grant to investigate remote, wireless monitoring of boiler condition.

  • More News
  • Template from Minimalistic Design