Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Development Board

Ralph Hawkins

Ralph Hawkins
Chairman/CEO, HKS, Inc.
Chair, UT Arlington Development Board

Mustaque Ahmed '81 Managing Director, Trade Clippers Cargo, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Frank Alexander, D.D.S. Owner, Franklyn Alexander, D.D.S., Arlington, TX

Shahrzad Amirani, Ph.D. '89 '93 Head of Diabetes Business Development, New Products & Life Cycle Management, Sanofi U.S., Bridgewater, NJ

Marvin Applewhite, Ph.D. '64 Vice President, Texas Instruments (retired), Mineola, TX

Jim Berry President, Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control, Dallas, TX

Randy Best CEO, Best Associates, Dallas, TX

Keith Cargill '81 President and CEO, Texas Capital Bank, Dallas, TX

Keith Crandell '87 Co-founder and Managing Director, ARCH Venture Partners, Chicago, IL

Linda Dipert '01 Director of Marketing, Dan Dipert Travel, Arlington, TX

David Elkins ‘65 President & Co-CEO (retired), Sterling Chemicals Holdings, Houston, TX

Bob Estrada, Esq. Co-founder and Chairman, Estrada Hinojosa & Company, Dallas, TX

Mike Farhat '72 Owner, MEF Management Consulting, Owner, Liquor Wholesaler & Retailer (retired), Arlington, TX

Jackie Fouse '82 Chief Financial Officer, Celgene Corporation, New York, NY

Tommy Franks '71 General, US Army (retired), Roosevelt, OK

Shirlee Gandy '70 President, RPM Commercial, Fort Worth, TX

John Goolsby '64 President/CEO, The Howard Hughes Corporation (retired), San Antonio, TX

Mike Greene '69 Vice Chairman, Energy Future Holdings (retired), Fort Worth, TX

Mike Guyton '82 Vice President of Customer Operations, Oncor, Fort Worth, TX

John Harvison ‘54 Chairman, Dynamic Production, Fort Worth, TX

Ralph Hawkins '73 Chairman/CEO, HKS, Inc., Dallas, TX

Trey Hillman '91 Bench Coach, LA Dodgers, Liberty Hill, TX

Chip Johnson President & CEO, Carrizo Oil & Gas, Houston, TX

JoAnn Lee, '76 Assistant General Counsel, ExxonMobil Corporation, Houston, TX

Jeffrey Leuschel '77 Partner, McCall, Parkhurst & Horton L.L.P., Dallas, TX

Nasser Lozi '79, Chairman of the Board, Royal Jordanian Airlines, Amman, Jordan

David Munson, Jr. '85 President, FOI Group L.L.C., Dallas, TX

Raj Nooyi ‘78 Vice President and Global Head – Supply Chain CoE, Tata Consultancy Service, and Director Emeritus, PwC

Steffen Palko, Ph.D. Chairman & President, XTO Energy, Fort Worth (retired) Fort Worth, TX

Alan Petsche '80 COO, A. E. Petsche Co. (retired), Arlington, TX

Lu Pham '87 Partner, Cantey Hangar, Fort Worth, TX

Lou Diamond Phillips '85 Actor, Los Angeles, CA

Maxwell Scarlett, M.D. '66 President and CEO, Lekar Emergency Medical Associates, Fort Worth, TX

Jeff Smith, Ph.D. '04 Chief Technology Officer, Numerex Corporation, Dallas, TX

Andy Sommerman ‘83 Partner, Sommerman & Quesada, L.L.P., Dallas, TX

Bruce Tanner '90 Executive Vice President/CFO. Lockheed Martin Corporation, Bethesda, MD

Vicky Teherani '79 '81 CEO and Partner, Rolland Safe & Lock Company, Dallas, TX

Jerry Thomas '63 President/CEO, Decision Analyst, Inc., Arlington, TX

Robert Utley Owner, Utley Group, Inc., Dallas, TX

Kelcy Warren '78 CEO, Energy Transfer Partners LP, Dallas, TX

Wayne Watts '76 Senior Executive Vice President and General Counsel, AT&T, Dallas, TX

Jim Wilkinson '93 EVP Communications, PepsiCo, San Francisco, CA

Trey Yelverton '88 City Manager, City of Arlington, Arlington, TX