Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Information

Salma Adem
Assistant Vice President of Corporate and Foundation Relations
adem@uta.edu
817.272.0095

Brian Builta
Senior Grant Writer
builta@uta.edu
817.272.0278

Elizabeth Coen
Coordinator for Development Programs
coen@uta.edu
817.272.2344

Shawn Farrell
Director of Foundation Relations
shawnf@uta.edu
817.272.9635

Jacky Sylvie
Special Programs Coordinator
sylvie@uta.edu
817.272.2502

Mathew Tonne
Director of Corporate Relations – College of Engineering
m.tonne@uta.edu
817.272.0169