Skip to content

Fall 2015 Speaker Schedule

 (Each event will be held in the Business Building, Room 348, at 2 p.m., unless otherwise noted.)

 

Week 2:  Thursday, Sept. 3

Kenneth Wisian
Maj. Gen.
Texas Air National Guard

 

Week 3:  Thursday, Sept. 10

John Goolsby
CEO (ret.)
The Howard Hughes Corp.

 

Week 4:  Thursday, Sept. 17

Maher Maso
Mayor
City of Frisco, Texas

 

Week 5:  Thursday, Sept. 24

Karen Moree
Managing Partner
AustinCSI

 

Week 6:  Thursday, Oct. 1

Kathy Schrock
Managing Partner
The CFO Suite

 

Week 7:  Thursday, Oct. 8  (Business Building, Room 142)

Joseph M. Grant
CEO Emeritus
Texas Capital Bancshares

 

Week 8:  Thursday, Oct. 15

Greg Barron
CEO and Founder
G.L. Barron Company

 

Week 10:  Thursday, Oct. 29

Carolyn Mentesana
Executive Director
Arlington Tomorrow Foundation

 

Week 11:  Thursday, Nov. 5

Eric Brown
Managing Partner
Plus Factor, LLC

 

Week 12:  Thursday, Nov. 12

James Spaniolo
President (ret.)
The University of Texas at Arlington

 

Fall 2014 Speaker Schedule

Week 3:  Thursday, September 4, 2014

Greg Barron
CEO and Founder
G. L. Barron Company

 

Week 4:  Thursday, September 11, 2014

Eric Brown
Executive Chairman
Johnson Products Co., Inc.

 

Week 5:  Thursday, September 18, 2014

John Goolsby
CEO (retired)
The Howard Hughes Corp.

 

Week 6:  Tuesday, September 23, 2014  (Location:  Business Building, Room 609)

Kenneth Wisian
Major General
Texas Air National Guard

 

Week 7:  Thursday, October 2, 2014 

Jeanne Smith
Partner
Weaver, LLP

 

Week 8:  Thursday, October 9, 2014

Joseph M. Grant
CEO Emeritus
Texas Capital Bancshares

 

Week 9:  Thursday, October 16, 2014

Jay Miller
Executive Vice President
Texas Rangers Baseball

 

Week 11:  Thursday, October 30, 2014

Carolyn Mentesana
Executive Director
Arlington Tomorrow Foundation

 

Week 12:  Thursday, November 6, 2014  (Location:  UTA Fort Worth Campus, EMBA Room)

Betsy Price
Mayor
City of Fort Worth

 

Week 14:  Thursday, November 20, 2014

James Spaniolo
President (retired)
University of Texas at Arlington